current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Favorite Person.
2004-02-01 - 12:06 p.m.

The other day, Cassie was bugging and bugging and bugging Greg (as always) to come up with a headline for her. Well, anyway, i needed a headline for my Comedy Sportz story so I went up to him and asked. He was reluctant at first, and I said, "Would you rather me go to Steven Eulenberg like everybody else? I'm warning you. I'll do it." and he said, "I don't care." and I said, "since when?" So then he gave me one. A nice one, too. And I sat down and added it on, and Cassie said, 'How come you gave HER one and you didn't give ME one?" And he said, "Because she's my girlfriend...and she's like my favorite person." and everybody went "Awwwwwwww!" and I was beaming and swinging my legs and Andrea called me a dork for it.

The other day he said in Queen tone "you're my best friend!"

yesterday - tomorrow