current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

eighteen n out
2004-02-16 - 4:24 p.m.

Good job Kathy! I did that once too. What a bunch of fags. The girl called me a bitch, but who cares really? I enjoyed the movie. I am proud of you Kathy. Really I am. Nobody can make us move seats nosirree. Unless it's really stupid like they're skipping a seat on purpose just because they don't want to sit next to a stranger. That's for losers.

You know what, my dad dragged me to this horrible, horrible chinese dinner last night. All those stupid idiots talked about was "let's hook her dad up! Hahahaha what a ladies man! hahahahaha How hilarious how hilarious." It was so fucking annoying. At one point they were just "ALL THE LADIES LOVE JOO! HE IS SO POPULAR" and to him quietly I said, "You're such a slut." I was kidding. They were being ten times more vulgar than me. And yet, he made a big fucking deal out of it. Today I was just driving home, no big deal when suddenly he started yelling at me about it. And I told him who cares, they're just a bunch of losers anyway and it's not even like he really likes them in the first place. I was just kidding. If that was dumb enough to offend them when they were being even more annoying, that's really their own damn problem. I didn't say a fucking word to anyone the whole dinner except that anyway. Faggot. So then he just screams and screams at me. I was so pissed off I was driving fast. But hardly that fast. Not like he does when HE gets crazy mad. So he said I could never drive again. Fucker! No he didn't say that I could never drive again, he screamed that I could never drive again. I told him I was leaving and I will as soon as I can.

Thren when we got home he started screaming at me for the keys. Always screaming, screaming, screaming. So I threw them in the bushes and told him to get them for himself. Comes upstairs and here my aunt and uncle are right there and he stands there screaming and screaming and screaming until my aunt had to come intervene. Now everyone hates me and thinks it's all my fault. How embarassing.

Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out. Eighteen and out.

Congratulations on a Gary happy Valentine's. I should have sent you an internet card. Oh well. Internet cards are mostly gay.

yesterday - tomorrow