current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

What?!
2004-03-03 - 5:52 p.m.

No, I haven't gotten the skirt yet. I understand it takes quite a while.

That is too bad about Gigi and Jinn. One bit of advice though as a child, I think you shouldn't forward letters you send to them or others though, because it's kind of like an invasion of their privacy. Even if I didn't write it, if I was Gigi I would feel bad about my mother sending her letters to everyone because it lets people in on a very intimate and large part of my life.

I don't even know where our tape measure is.

I was chosen to write a very important article regarding common dress(kind of like uniforms) for our school. If all goes well, we plan on publishing the article in the Mercury News and Beryessa Sun (major local papers) as well as a teacher's newsletter, because it is a very important topic. I was really honored and excited about this but my dad basically said he doesn't like it because he doesn't want me to stir up controversy or whatnot. What???!

Also, another reason to despise French....my french teacher is a perv! I found out that practically the whole class has been giggling all year about how he checks my ass out whenever I wear a short skirt! It's disgusting and explains his weird behavior like how he doesn't check my papers properly and never cares if I do my homework in class. Again I told my dad and he's like, "oh too bad that sucks." he didn't even get mad or anything! I think its a really big deal! It makes me super uncomfortable and it's scary! I'm not asking him to go yell at the principal but he could have acted like it was a bigger deal than that, wouldn't you, as a parent?

My dad doesn't do a lot of things I ask of him. And then when I told him that he made a big issue like "well you don't clean your room!" I think the things I ask of him are a lot more important, i.e. FINDING ME A DOCTOR. I mean hello. Everyone I ask says yes, it is really important to be with a doctor you are familiar with. I haven't told anyone but I think I have a vaginal infection and I haven't been able to treat it for a year bc I am not about to have this creepy indian guy mess around with my crotch.Don't tell my dad about this. This guy even gives me the wrong medication for things.

I have been trying to get a math tutor all year and only now, after the first grading period of the second semester when I've somehow managed to become way behind, and after I got a C in math first semester, he gets me one as a result of my practically getting on my knees, begging and showing him another 31% on a math test.

Also he never argued with my counselor about the major problem I had with my B+ in history last year. And now when all these really important things that I really care about are coming up, he just dismisses them? and he gets mad at me and says "Well I take you to school and cook!" Here I am staying up until 3 in the morning doing homework on weekdays and having dance practice and it's like "i come home at 3 oclock in the afternoon and play diablo and hang out with my girlfriend and my life is soo hard because I have to drive you around occasionally. So obviously I have no time in my life to get you doctors to get the cheese coming out of your pee-hole inspected." REALLY!

Yeah. Anyway, don't forward this email to anyone.

Bye

yesterday - tomorrow