current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

To some Friendster guy
2004-03-17 - 8:05 p.m.

I don't exactly know how Friendster works or anything, like as if this is the only means of communication, but all right. Here we go.

Well, first off, I guess I should really clarify things so you don't get the wrong idea. I don't really plan on meeting people from Friendster in person, not because I am secretly fat and pimply, but because it's sort of creepy, you know what I mean? The whole internet meeting thing freaks me out a little. Second, I'm looking for platonic friendly friends. That sounds stupid, but, yeah. I know my profile says I'm looking to date people, but that's actually just to get guys to message me. Otherwise, they'd be more like "oh, she's got a boyfriend," or "she's a lesbian. Next." That sort of thing. Which, admit it, is probably true, right? And talking to guys is fun, even funner is laughing at which perverted 43 year olds want to do you. So maybe it is sort of a manipulative weird thing to do, but hey whatever.

So! If after all that you still want to talk to me, just message me back. Seeya!

-Tay

yesterday - tomorrow