current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I'm An Academic Genius/Famous
2004-03-30 - 7:50 p.m.

Ok, so it's been a long time since I updated sorry. Okay so here's what's up.

I actually did deliver that exact rant I put in here to Greg the other day. I actually had the balls, and I'm proud. he responded well.

I am devastated on the other hand, because Greg will probably be going to UCSB, one of the farthest of the 5 million schools he got accepted into, ("whine whine whine I won't get in anywhere" fuck you idiot)and I will thus never see him again.

If he does go, then it will be the case that all the wonderful people in my life whom I love will have deserted me only for the Undying Shitiness of So-Cal. I will be one depressed, fucked up mess I can tell you that now for sure. If I were you, I would not look forward to September and reading these entries or dealing with the easily brought to tears megabitch I will be. I think maybe I'll start doing comics describing the events in my day in place of letters, because comics are far more interesting and cool. Then I'll copy them and send them to both recipients.

On a less depressing note, I am "Common Dress Famous" and journalism rocks like nobody's business. Our school was on the news on Channel 11 at 6 on the 27th, and Awwab and others were featured. Justin Townshend ranted like a black panther rabid crazy in the clips they provided, but nowhere did me, Steven, or Andrea make an appearance, while all of us were interviewed for 20 minutes by this really annoying lady. I never want to be a TV broadcaster. They're amazingly, disgustingly fake.

Anyway, I also made it into the paper. "Stephanie Foo" it says. Umph. Along with a quote from me.

Also, my satire in the paper has drawn not only a plethora of admiring kids but many impressed adults including Mrs. Blackerby, who laughed and said that it was of proffessional quality and really good. Mr. Crowther told the class that Ms. blackerby laughed and said, "Oh...it's little Stephanie!" or something to that effect. Hehehe. Awesome. Also, many children told me their parents loved it. Many students said it was the most impressive article in the paper. They said they LOLed. Mr. Crowther complimented me for sure, and him and Mr. Berhitoe read the article which I was quoted from aloud to the class, each slowing and pausing for dramatic affect during "Piedmont Hills junior Stephanie Foo..."

Common dress, I kick your ass!

HOLY SHIT you won't believe this I just got accepted into this MIRACULOUS thing like some GLobal Leaders Conference, lke a HUGE FUCKING DEAL and it's been sitting at this lady's house for "a couple weeks" and now I'm prolly on some stupid waiting list how gay.....

Wow is that the gayest thing y0u've ever heard or what

Who would nominate me though? Wait a minute! I have no big academic achievements whatsoever. I'm a total idoit. Maybe it is a fake thing...I don't know. It looks so legitimate....

oh well.

yesterday - tomorrow