current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

chitchatchot
2004-06-26 - 11:26 a.m.

foomanchu too: tell your sister she would've caught me if she'd waited a couple minutes

foomanchu too: but she's a giant orange poo

PEACHxslushie: hey i'm here!

PEACH xslushie: i'm not orange

foomanchu too: soft and orange and smelly

foomanchu too: not hard and brown like normal poo

PEACHxslushie: on bad days yeah

PEACH xslushie: are you still at the journalism thing?

foomanchu too: yeah

foomanchu too: till the 2nd

PEACH xslushie: wow!

foomanchu too: there's this kid here who I think has a crush on me

PEACH xslushie: aww that's cute

PEACH xslushie: but is he cute?

foomanchu too: he's so annoying and creepy. he's always like touching me and following me around

PEACH xslushie: ughh

foomanchu too: yeah

PEACH xslushie: i hate touching

foomanchu too: he touchs me on the back and says "hey buddy!"

foomanchu too: did you get my email

foomanchu too: read it now!

PEACH xslushie: yeah

PEACH xslushie: i read it

foomanchu too: oh isnt it neat

PEACH xslushie: it is!

foomanchu too: ga is the best place ever, btu you can only visit it max 3 tiems a sumemr otherwise you get bored

PEACH xslushie: i want to go to something like that now, but not for journalism

PEACH xslushie: heh

foomanchu too: well, i bet it would be really fun for soemthing like art

PEACH xslushie: yeah me too

foomanchu too: except for journalism you get tons of special privilege and can get in everywhere free and stuff because people LOVE the press

PEACH xslushie: hehe

foomanchu too: because we can make them look like shit if they don't love us

foomanchu too: and we met the vice presidents of Knight Ridder, nd we're going to meet the publisher who is #1 top dawg

PEACH xslushie: i watched pbs last night about all the news and stuff and i thought that it would be amazing if you were doing what they were

foomanchu too: oh like going to different coutnries and stuff?

foomanchu too: i think this job could be really fun but on the other hand it's also super stressful. I want to work fo a magazine, kidn of, but they only take super talented people

PEACH xslushie: yeah, or just knowing all sorts of things

foomanchu too: that's thebest part, knowing everything first. it's great for really nosy curious people

foomanchu too: it would be fun if we went on some like reporting trip to cambodia or something and you could be my photographer

PEACH xslushie: very fun

foomanchu too: there are 3 photo people here. one is the prettiest girl i have ever seen in my life, one is my neat roomate, and one is an annoying obsessed white girl with a lisp.

PEACH xslushie: the one who listens to britney?

foomanchu too: not neat like clean..neat like she meows and bites people.

foomanchu too: no, the one who listens to britney is an a sian

PEACH xslushie: ughh

foomanchu too: who loves the oc

PEACH xslushie: oh take a picture of the pretty girl

foomanchu too: okay

foomanchu too: she looks hot allllllll the time

foomanchu too: and she doesnt wear any makeup

PEACH xslushie: she must be amazing

foomanchu too: yeah, and she has fat boobs

foomanchu too: but not too fat

foomanchu too: not boobs you lookat and go "those are fat boobs" boobs that take a little white for her to bend down in front of you and then you go 'hey those are pretty big'

PEACH xslushie: ahh

foomanchu too: hahaha

foomanchu too: i'm weird

foomanchu too: anyway, i feel kind of weird sometimes because eveyone's so rich

PEACH xslushie: i dont like it when i go to the ortho and the girl's boobs press against my head

PEACH xslushie: but youre not poor

foomanchu too: Margot's name is so awesome, and I love it love it love it but she goes to jerry rice's daughter's and pierce brosnan's neice's school

foomanchu too: it costs 25,000 a year not including books

PEACH xslushie: wow

PEACH xslushie: jezz!

foomanchu too: then there's the white girl, who has 2 horses and is going to brooke institute of photography

foomanchu too: and Tiffany and Sameer went to Harker

PEACH xslushie: harker?

foomanchu too: so now you see how I feel sort of inadequate

foomanchu too: harker.....the super hardcore school that costs a million dollars and is like a freaking college

foomanchu too: and there's 2 bellarmine kids, who pay 10,000 a year

foomanchu too: And we sing "I'm a little bellarmine boy, I'm never gonna marry, I play with myself on top of a shelf, Poof! i'm a fairy!"

foomanchu too: in the tune of "round the mulberry bush the monkey chased the weasell..Pop goes the weasel"

PEACH xslushie: hehe ok

foomanchu too: because...its all boys...

foomanchu too: and everyone's newspaper looks better than ours

PEACH xslushie: yeah

foomanchu too: and now your photo skills and my writing...we'll be well-equipped to make the best commotion ever

PEACH xslushie: heh

PEACH xslushie: yeah!

foomanchu too: and for some reason every day at the same time I needed to go poop for like a week

PEACH xslushie: i have a list of new ideas

foomanchu too: all right!!!! that's awesome

PEACH xslushie: but that's good!

foomanchu too: hey, do you ever skip periods?

foomanchu too: or get really late sometims? Is that normal?

PEACH xslushie: no..

foomanchu too: oh....

foomanchu too: um why is it good to poop all the time

PEACH xslushie: well, mabye its like that for you because youre so thin and dieting or whatever

foomanchu too: but I' eating more than I ever have in like my entire lief

PEACH xslushie: so you get rid of crap!

foomanchu too: oh

PEACH xslushie: hmm then i dont know

foomanchu too: i need to buy a 30 pack of pregnancy tests, so then every time i'm late for my period I don't get paranoid, even though there is like no reason to be paranoid I'm like "maybe I sat on a bad toilet seat. i'm pregnant and have gonorrhea!"

PEACH xslushie: hahah

PEACH xslushie: lets hope not

foomanchu too: that way also the counterman wouldn't be suspicious, because a pregnant girl doesn't need 30 pacls of prgnancy tests

foomanchu too: i'd be like "it's for planned parenthood! i'm handing out flyers toO!"

PEACH xslushie: wear a ... those things that beauty pagent girls wear..

foomanchu too: vaseline? duct tape for boobs?

foomanchu too: oh, the paper banner thing?

PEACH xslushie: yeah

foomanchu too: hah

foomanchu too: what will it say, planned parenthood represetative?

PEACH xslushie: just planned parent hood

PEACH xslushie: mabye rep.

foomanchu too: haha

PEACH xslushie: im sure youre not pregnant

foomanchu too: that weirdo is IMing me

PEACH xslushie: the touchy one?

foomanchu too: aand he's sitting 10 feeet away from me.

foomanchu too: yes

PEACH xslushie: what an idoit!

foomanchu too: whatif i am pregnant? I hear abortions hurt!

PEACH xslushie: bahh you arent

foomanchu too: yeah, if you're going to Im people at least make some sort of a facial expression when you receive the IMs

foomanchu too: especially when you type lol

PEACH xslushie: i hate these

foomanchu too: yea

foomanchu too: they're so damn ugly

PEACH xslushie: exactly!

foomanchu too: at least make better ones

foomanchu too: did you like my mushroom answer? I think it's all me.

PEACH xslushie: i loved the mushroom answer!

foomanchu too: see im the smart one around hre

foomanchu too: CRAP, it's happening agan

foomanchu too: brb: bathroom

foomanchu too: you konw that backstreet boys song that went 'Baybay it's the way you make me kinda get me go crayzay never wanna stop! it's gota be you! uh-huh uh-huh"

PEACH xslushie: yeah

foomanchu too: well I was trying to remember all the words in the bathroom and I tried so hard I walked into a wall

foomanchu too: how embarrassing

PEACH xslushie: hehah

PEACH xslushie: that's pretty funnny

PEACH xslushie: why?

foomanchu too: i have no clue

foomanchu too: do you have the IM for a smart kid I can interview

PEACH xslushie: like what?

foomanchu too: what?

PEACHxslushie: mabye.. i know some smart kids, but not that well

foomanchu too: thats ok

foomanchu too: i dont have to tell them you gave it to me

PEACH xslushie: ok let me sign on to my thing

yesterday - tomorrow