current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

always so damn bored
2004-01-13 - 1:20 p.m.

I have wasted too much of my life waiting around Greg's room for him to get done with stuff.

I AM: bored

I WANT: a jamba juice

I HAVE: chow fun

I WISH: people at ranch 99 didn't come charging at you for taking some goddamn pictures

I HATE: ranch 99 and greg, at the moment

I MISS: my MOSAIC friends

I FEAR: spiders death and food poisoning

I HEAR: a dog barking across the street

I SEARCH: for true love

I WONDER: if Lucky 7 bans pictures

I REGRET: not bringing my press pass.

I LOVE: my friends. and juices of different flavors mm.

I ALWAYS: procrastinate.

I AM NOT: to be used

I DANCE: and get bruises

I SING: in the shower

I CRY: easily

I WRITE: in my journals not enough

I LOSE: everything, all the time

I CONFUSE: everyone with my discursive arbitrariness

I NEED: a new driver's licence and some brains.

I SHOULD: really burn Kathy's CDs

[YES OR NO]

you keep a diary: yes. this one.

you like to cook: no

you have a secret you have not shared with anyone: yes

you set your watch a few minutes ahead: no

you believe in love: yes

[WHO IS]

The weirdest person you know: myself. Greg.

The loudest person you know: samantha.

The sexiest person you know: i wish i knew ryan key, but I'll say Kathy...and Anne-Marie is FUCKING sexy

The shortest person you know: a baby

The person that knows the most about you: k-k-k-kathy or greg

Most boring teacher: abbott

[DO YOU]

take a shower everyday: mosta the time

have a(any) crush(es): not really. ryan key?

want to get married: yes

have any tattoos/where?: no

piercings/where?: 4, ears

get motion sickness: sometimes

think you're a health freak: I could be more of one, but I don't eat McDs.

get along with your parents: not a lot of the time...fucking republicans

like thunderstorms: i sometimes like them in malaysia..they're exhilirating

[RANDOM]

NATURAL HAIR COLOR: dark brown. black.

CURRENT HAIR COLOR: same, but I have an almost invisible green streak

EYE COLOR: dark brown

SIBLINGS: zilch

LIVE WITH: dad and cat who throws up all over the place

[FAVORITE]

NUMBER: 2 22 26 27

COLOR: blue green white grey

DAY: saturdays

MONTH: july

SONG: too many

FOOD: food

SEASON: summer

SPORT: tennis i guess. I'm unsporty.

DRINK: juices...mmmmm

VEGGIE: all kinds! YUM I love veggies

[IN THE LAST 24 HOURS, HAVE YOU]

CRIED: yeah...crap greg

HELPED SOMEONE: uhh sure, yeah greg

BOUGHT SOMETHING: food.

GOTTEN SICK: no

GONE TO THE MOVIES: yes! ha, monty python's meaning of life, screened in san pedro square!

GONE OUT FOR DINNER: yes! Johnny Rocket's

SAID "I LOVE YOU": no

WRITTEN A REAL LETTER: no

WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL: yeshir, right here

TALKED TO SOMEONE YOU CRUSH ON: yeh

MISSED SOMEONE: yes..no doubt

HUGGED SOMEONE: yeh

KISSED SOMEONE: yeh

FOUGHT WITH YOUR PARENTS: not really

FOUGHT WITH A FRIEND: yeh

yesterday - tomorrow