current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

oh please, mr ben
2004-07-09 - 7:29 p.m.

Dear Mr. Ben

I love sixx mixx so much. Every time I hear it I dance vigorously waving my arms and banging my head, becaue I love it. if I had a sixx mixx party "mad sexy god of all" ben mashups CD I would play it at every party, thus saving hundreds on an actual DJ, and everyone would get so happy they would all start dancing spasmodically too. I would also play it when I'm by myself, cuz it turns me on that much. I listen to sixx mixx every week and it's so wonderfully great oh lord in heaven, it's the best thing on the radio next to soundcheck. Live 105 is boss.

I especially loved today, June 9th's, and I went nuts over 99 red balloons/99 problems. Also, who was that mixed with oasis? That was very awesome.

Party Ben rocks everything, and should be made president of the world. Oh please I would like a CD.

-Thank you

Taylor

P.S.-do you mail them? reply and i'll give contact info, i guess

yesterday - tomorrow