current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

cry cry cry. stupid ,merc
2004-07-25 - 10:59 p.m.

this morning i cried.

Well, ok so I had this pretty good dream last night. i don't really remember having good dreams too often but I'd spent my evening laughing and cuddling with greg so he probably contributed to it. Only it wasn't completely nice. I went to this beautiful, gorgeous beach and looked at the landscape but I remember being so lonely and sad there wasn't somebody to share it with. I was also really irritated because I'd forgotten my camera; hah!

uhhh anyway so... i guess this kind of sums it up

foomanchu too: hey

icecoldfire08: ey!

foomanchu too: did the editors like call you

foomanchu too: and say like

foomanchu too: hey your thing is going into the paper

icecoldfire08: nope

foomanchu too: oh

icecoldfire08: o.o why?

foomanchu too: cuz it was a surprise for me too

icecoldfire08: they emailed the group

icecoldfire08: yeah

foomanchu too: did they?

foomanchu too: I did not receive that email

icecoldfire08: oh

icecoldfire08: they just said some people will be in it

foomanchu too: oh

icecoldfire08: and last night i was like, "o.o i wonder.. *fidgits*"

icecoldfire08: then i woke up and my dad was like, "ey. photo journalistt.."

icecoldfire08: and i was like o_o huh?

foomanchu too: yeah your pretty pictures

foomanchu too: really draw attention to it!

foomanchu too: they maybe should have emailed me.

foomanchu too: oh i'm being sucha bitch

icecoldfire08: o.o

icecoldfire08: it was the groupy thing

icecoldfire08: you sure you didnt get it?

foomanchu too: yeah im just looking at it right now

icecoldfire08: sam a few days ago

icecoldfire08: oh

icecoldfire08: is your story in? i haven't looked at the paper today

foomanchu too: I'm a total whore but I'm upset, and I hate myeslf for being upset but I still am

foomanchu too: oh its in.

icecoldfire08: so why the upsetness?

foomanchu too: oh i'm petty

foomanchu too: and a whore

foomanchu too: anyway, what times the damn pool party

icecoldfire08: o.o but i lovee youu..

icecoldfire08: 1230

foomanchu too: ok

foomanchu too: I know i should be all excited i got in in the first place

icecoldfire08: maybe we can hang out after if its not like forver there?

foomanchu too: yeah ok sounds good

icecoldfire08: like does it look strange or something?

foomanchu too: um, i dunno

icecoldfire08: o.o; or you're just upset you didnt know it would be there?

foomanchu too: it's kind of...like.........unnoticeable

foomanchu too: as in, everybody who read the paper today

foomanchu too: saw all the giant style articles with the giant graphics made for the style articles that took up entire pages of the style section, or the column pictures that attracted the perspective section

foomanchu too: but nobody even noticed I did anything

foomanchu too: because my article is practically hidden

foomanchu too: and i didnt know everyone would be getting in with the huge pretty whatever

icecoldfire08: yeah

foomanchu too: donna and debra said it would be just me, so i figure... i dunno. since they left me out the last time... i thought my article would at least get some graphic or something to make up for it

icecoldfire08: i was kinda angered by the style stuff

foomanchu too: but it was like smack dab in the middle of nothing

icecoldfire08: yeah

icecoldfire08: they should have published yours like away from the mosaic stuff before

foomanchu too: it was so wrong but i cried when i saw it

icecoldfire08: yeah

foomanchu too: and my dad was like 'oh shut up you're in there, plus your article is more controversial than everyone elses'

foomanchu too: and i was like 'well if id known everyone was gonna get published maybe i would have chosen to publish one of my not so controversial articles'

foomanchu too: :P

foomanchu too: alex was in tech right? i didnt see

icecoldfire08: o.o he was?

icecoldfire08: i havent checked the paper at all yet

foomanchu too: check it dood

icecoldfire08: i shall

foomanchu too: my friend was all

foomanchu too: calvin623: your newspaper thingy was called mosaic huh?calvin623: i learned all about....clothes i think

foomanchu too: haha she thought we were so shallow until i pointed out all the other articles

icecoldfire08: ^^;

icecoldfire08: yeah i was moo.

foomanchu too: hehe i'm gonna go to that pool party

foomanchu too: and imma be all ooooooo vikram oooo anna i kill you

foomanchu too: haha so jealous

icecoldfire08: yeahh..

icecoldfire08: i dont wanna go 'cause of the girl girlsh people

icecoldfire08: but then i was like wait.. steph.. neeraj..

icecoldfire08: so if you dont go you better call me >_<

yeah, so because of that i cried all morning while greg was in my room listening and i made eye makeup run all over my face and soobbed and sobbed and sobbed. It was embarrassing. How stupid right?

I have this crying addiction. I really like it.

yesterday - tomorrow