current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

hallowen prep
2004-10-29 - 5:29 p.m.

I thought it was hilarious about Won Jun kicking the guy in the ribs. I completely burst out laughing. Won Jun reminds me of Kenny.

What do I have? I haven't bought a thing since you were last here except a new black dress. You know what I have. You shop tons more than I do, except you throw your old clothes away.

Good news today! I won scariest costume for the second year in a row. I got a pumpkin basket with candy inside, but I gave a lot of it away because I don't really like candy unless it's gummi or chocolate or peanut butter or marshmallow. Do you remember Charlotte, the creepy blonde hobo lady that hangs around Longs, the bus stop and Dairy Bell? I was her! I just wore a nappy blonde wig, and I found this little shopping cart while walking home the other day so I filled it up with my books and crap, dressed sloppy and I was ready to go. yet again everyone loved my costume (I'm too good) and I made a lot of people laugh because everyone knows and hates Charlotte.

I got to act too. I walked through the hall with a horrible expression on and if anybody stared at me too meanly I rammed into them with my cart Haha. Also these two punks dressed as nuns tried to steal my cart so I got my pumpkin basket and waved iyt around very fast and chased after them.

Also, mysteriously, someone left their soda in my cart so I got to drink it. It was an unpoened pepsi can.

Another good news! The Evergreen Times called me and the lady seems really, really impressed with me. I'm pretty much almost 100% sure she will hire me to be an intern! She really likes me! If I get to be an intern I'll get paid $30 a story, and $5 a picture! Isn't that good news? Also she liked me Teen Column idea, so I might get my own column! Isn't that great?!

Yay! :D

yesterday - tomorrow