current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

stupid
2006-07-29 - 6:03 p.m.


1. My ex is...
probably going to be mentally 6 for the rest of his life

2. I am listening to...
rat a tat

3. Maybe I should...
make a social effort

4. I love...
dan and all of my friends so much

5. My bestfriend(s)...
are 2000 miles away!

6. I don't understand...
office workers

7. I lost...
my sense of excitement for this career--yet again!

8. People say...
I'm crazy, and I say thank you.

9. The meaning of my screen name...
is that nobody really understands me, and that's pretty funny

10. Love is...
debilitating ecstacy


11. Somewhere, someone is...
orgasming

12. I will always...
have small tits

13. Forever seems...
impossible

14. I never want to..
have to leech off my parents

16. When I wake up in the morning...
I usually mutter curses to myself. Like, seriously.

17. I get annoyed when..
people leave the sponge in like, fetid water in the bottom of the sink.

18. Parties are...
turning me into an alcoholic.

19. My pets are...
invisible

20.Kisses are the best when...
they mean everything

21. Today I...
laid in bed...allllll day.

22. Tomorrow I will...
will see Enon!

23. I really want...
to go home.

<3

yesterday - tomorrow