current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

q&a
2006-08-18 - 2:07 p.m.

1. Where were you 1 hour ago?
In the exact same place on the sofa.

2. Who will be your next kiss?
this guy named DAn.

3. Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
buddy list on computer screen?

4. When is the last time you went to the mall?
Um...like...in May or June?

5. Are you wearing socks right now?
No

6. When was the last time you went out of the state?
I just got back from a two-month New York stay.

7. Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
no

8. What was the last thing you had to drink?
Water

9. What are you wearing right now?
black track pants and a fuschia Sarah Silverman shirt.

10. Have you been in a car wash? ever?
Yeah...it freaks the shit out of Kathy

11. Last food you ate?
a giant hazelnut truffle last night

12. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Justine to confirm she was coming over

13. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
Mm...oh exactly one week ago i bought a jacket.

14. Do you have a pet?
No

15. What's the last sporting event you watched?
Probably like five minutes of tennis in April.

16. What is your favorite class?
None right now

17. If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?
Sigh. With my bffs.

18. What is the last thing you purchased online?
Errr..........................
a hat two years ago?...

19. How old are your parents?
I have no idea.

20. What kind of car do you drive?
I don't.

21. Are you a girl/ boy?
I'm a fucking girl.

22. Last play you saw?
Oh my god..."Back to the Future-The Musical."

23. What are your plans for the day?
I don't really have any, but I'll make some.

24. Who was the last person who commented you on myspace?
Mm? Justine?

25. Ever go to camp?
Yeah, I went to church camp when I wass really young and sang about Moses a lot.

26. Were you an honor roll student in school?
I was in middle school, but I kept getting Ds in high school because I realized that without somebody beating my ass, I was far too lazy to actually attempt succeeding at something.

27.What do you KNOW about the future?
That I have to take another UTI pill tonight.

28. Are you wearing cologne or perfume right now?
no

29. What time is it now?
11;25 AM

30. Where is your best friend located?
Irvine/Ventura

31. Do you have a tan?
yeah

32. How old do you want to be when you have kids?
never/old

33. Do you collect anything?
mm. no....

34. Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
Driving in the carpool lane alone my senior year.

36. How do you like your drinks?
Strong.

37. Do You Like Hot Sauce?
Sure.

38. Last time you took a shower?
Last night

39. Do you like someone?
I like lots of people.

40. What is your mood?
Ambivalent.

41. Are you someone's best friend?
I fucking hope so.

42. What's the last TV show you watched?
....project runway

43. Where do you want to live?
San Francisco, CA

44. What will your wedding be like?
vegas elope, if at all.

45. What's your ideal date?
That's such a stupid question.

yesterday - tomorrow