current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

social interaction
2006-11-28 - 8:49 a.m.


Subject peoples!
Body: Name 9 people you can think of right off the top of your head. Don't read the questions underneath until you write the names of all 9 people. This is a lot funnier if you actually randomly list the names first.. No cheating!!!

1. dan
2. boo
3. becky
4. janelle
5. ler
6. anna
7. kathy
8. matt
9. autumn

DONT LOOK AHEAD UNLESS YOU FILLED OUT THE TOP!


How did you meet 3?
I lived next door to her.

What would you do if you had never met 1?
I would still be completely cynical towards men in general. instead of slightly less cynical. he's made me a better person.

What do you think about 7?
Kathy is my support since i was 9.

What would you do if 5 confessed they loved you?
He would do it over the internet. I would make him a sushi.

A fact about 9?
She had depression for 4 years.

Would you ever live with 8?
He's kind of overbearing and smelly, but I would if I were depressed because he's always funny and has good drug hookups.

What do you like best about 3?
She is loyal and a good listener and quite charming.

Is 2 your best friend?
Yeah she's def one of them.

Do you miss number 6?
Yeah I don't see her enough; she's nuts.

Have you met 5's family?
Yeah I've met all of Ler's family! That's how tight we are.

Has 1 met yours?
He's met my dad, that's the important thing.

What do you think of when you think of number 7?
Meat pies and tea and blueberries and sushi.

Where does 9 live?
san jo/here

Does 8 have brothers & sisters?
one sister

What's your most funnyest memory of 6?
All the crazy things she's said, and that one time she fell asleep on the phone.

What was your first impression of 5?
He's all right looking I guess. He looks nice though. We should talk.

Have you ever seen 4 naked?
nop

What's the craziest thing you've done with 1?
zip.

How long have you known 9?
for not that long, like a year?

Repost as "Can You Name 9 people?"

yesterday - tomorrow