current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

year in review
2006-12-11 - 7:22 p.m.

JANUARY

1. Who kissed you at midnight?
Some random fan.

2. Did you have a new year's resolution this year?
Just to be happy.

3. Does it snow where you live?
No.

4. Do you like hot chocolate?
Sometimes. I like hot apple cider more, mmmm.

5. Have you ever been to Times Square to watch the ball drop?
Nopez

FEBRUARY

1. Who was your Valentine?
I didn't have one. No actually, Anna.

2. When you were little, did you buy valentines for your whole class?
Oh totally.

3. Do you care if the groundhog sees its shadow or not?
No.

MARCH

1. Are you Irish??
I ate Shepherd's pie like three times.

2. Do you wear green on St. Patty's Day?
Yes

3. What did you do for St. Patty's Day in 2006?
We partied hard on whiskey and drew shamrocks on our faces. I think it was good.

4. Are you happy when winter is pretty much over?
Yeah, I love spring.

APRIL

1. Do you like the rain?
No

2. Did you play an April fool's joke on anyone this year?
I think I tried and failed pretty hard.

3.Did you get tons of candy for Easter?
Yeah I didn't even finish it. At this age it seems so much harder to eat a lot of candy somehow.

4.Do you celebrate April 20th?
Yes. Never again.

MAY

1. What's your favorite kind of flower?
Honeysuckle and jasmine

2. Do you like the spring?
It's not my favorite but the flora is worth it.

3. Finish the phrase "April showers":
make women empowered.

4. What is the first color you think of when you think of Spring?
greenwhite

JUNE

1. What year did/will you graduate from highschool?
Live in '05. Incessant cheering!

2. Did you realize nothing special happens in June?
Summer begins. How can you not understand that that's a holiday?


JULY

1. What did you do on the Fourth of July?
I went and watched Belle & Sebastian at Battery Park for free, and then me and Dan Mirk had chicken marsala. We ordered really embarrassing-to-say ice creams like chocolate fun pinwheel cyclones, and then we ran around Manhattan watching the fireworks explode over the statue of liberty. Wow. I had a really good Fourth of July in retrospect.

2. Did you go on any vacations during this month?
Urr I was in New York, but I was working constantly.

3. Do you blast the A/C all day?
I didn't have A/C. I had a large plastic fan. Ughh. I hated New York.

AUGUST

1. Did you do anything special at the end of your summer?
I fucking came home. Hallelujah.

2. What was your favorite summer memory of '06?
The beginning, partying with my friends and boning my boyf.

3. Did you have a sunburn?
No I don't get those.

4. Do you go to the beach a lot?
Ew, New York has gross beaches.

SEPTEMBER

1. Did you attend school/college in '06?
uh huh

2. Who is/was your favorite teacher?
Favorite ever was Paul Frymer. He is a genius and everyone in our class had an academic genius-crush on him. Even the straight girls. Even though he was totally gay. Frisk was also really inspiring.

3. Do you enjoy Summer better than Fall?
No, I hated it for once in my life.

OCTOBER

1. What was your favorite Halloween costume?
Um, ours. Indy and Short Round? Classic.

2. What's your favorite candy?
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeses

3. What did you dress up as last year?
last year? like the year before this one? some stupid angel bullshit thing/golden egg.

NOVEMBER

1.Who's house do you go to for Thanksgiving?
whoever will have me! slash my best friend/boyfriend at the time.

2. Do you love stuffing?
it's ok, but it needs gravvyyyy

3. What are you thankful for?
my friends, food.

DECEMBER

1. Do you celebrate Christmas?
if whoever's place I'm at celebrates it

2. If not, what do you celebrate?
hannukah or whatever

3. Ever been kissed under the mistletoe?
No. well I don't think so. I can't remember.

4. Get anything special last year?
hahaha video camera.

5. What do you want this year?
conflict resolution, warm things, comforting smells.

6. Do you like cold weather?
eh meh.


ALL MONTHS

1. What month is your birthday in?
November

2. What is your favorite month?
I dunno. That's kind of stupid.

3. Whats your least favorite month?
Come on. You can't have a favorite MONTH. It varies every single year with what happens during said months.

yesterday - tomorrow