current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

not another one
2007-01-16 - 12:36 a.m.

1. What's your opinion on sex without emotional commitment?
not so into it

2. Do you bite your toenails?
nop

3. Are you a jealous person?
urr..yeah.

4. What are you allergic to?
dogs, cats.

5. What books, if any, have made you cry?
dorothy parker short stories, extremely loud and incredibly close (but I was emotional)

6. Do you get annoyed when somebody says they'll call you, but doesn't?:
If we had plans, yeahh.

7. What is your favorite ice cream flavor?:
I LOVE EM ALL. Raspberry blueberry hazelnut banana walnut fudge!

8. If someone you had no interest in dating expressed interest what would you do/say?:
unless they were totally annoying and useless I would string them along and try denying them in very kind, sympathetic ways so I could still use them for things.

9. What would you rather be doing right now?:
fuckin.

10. What song lyrics, if any, are stuck in your head at the moment?
well I just made out with my boyfriend. We danced around in the hall and made out hardcore. I gave him a boner and he tried to feel me up but I cried, "No!" because he was making me too horny and also his hands were freezing so he cried, "Eee!" and leapt away, giggling. So basically the point of this is right now I have Lucky Little Shark in my head coz I loff him.

12. Do you mainly dress up or dress down?:
up UP

13. What's your favorite TV show, now or in the past?:
scrubs, weeds

14. Do you get along better with the same or opposite sex?:
i thought i only got along with opposite but hey, turns out same can be chill.

15. Can others make you cry easily?:
yeah, if I'm emotionally invested in them. if they're just some fucker, they can expect early death.

16. Who was the last person to piss you off?:
bleagh, parents

17. Are you picky about spelling and grammar?:
yeah, i notice every spelling error. also, too and to? they're and their? C'mon, people, you're adults.

18. Do you pay attention to calories on the back of packages?:
i look at grams of fat.

19. If you could be any type of fruit what would you be?:
rambutan

20. Were you a "planned" child?:
yea

21. How many pairs of shoes do you own?:
a whole fuckin lot.

22. What was the last thing to scare you?:
dan crying

23. How many hours of sleep do you need to function?:
8. I need to sleep NOW.

24. What is your favorite alcoholic drink?:
jack and cherry coke, but I haven't had it in forever. though margarita with silver patron is an intense second.

25. When was the last time you slept on the floor?:
ages ago

26. Have you ever been attracted to someone physically unattractive?:
they're the only people I'm attracted to

27. What personality trait is a must-have in the opposite sex?:
smarts and wit. then comes nice, then comes nose height.

28. Do you enjoy traveling via airplanes?:
yeah it gives me a rush. I hate luggage carousels though.

29. Would you ever date someone covered in tattoos?:
sure i guess, if they weren't retarded.

30. Have you ever dated someone out of your race?:
only white boys.

31. Do you believe that the guy should pay on the first date?whatevs

32. Are you currently wanting any piercings or tattoos?:
nope. I was just thinking about what I would get at gunpoint though, and maybe a stylized owl.

33. Which do you make: wishes or plans?:
plans.

34. Can you speak any languages other than English?
francais

35. What is your favorite salad dressing??:
italian...whatever, just oil and vinegar.

36. What movies do you know every line to?:
fight club

37. Have you ever dated one of your best friends?:
my boyfriends have been my best friends too.

38. Has anyone told you a secret this week?:
naw? I don't remember

39. When was the last time someone hit on you?
These guys at this party wouldn't stop staring at me.

40. Would you rather take the picture or be in the picture?:
take it

41. Do you wear slippers even when its cold outside?
no. I don't wear slippers.

42. If you could eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?:
NOODLEZZZZ

43. How many siblings do you have, and where are you in the rank?:
ME ME ME

44. What's the sweetest thing you've ever done for someone:?
I do lots of sweet things.

45. When was your last road trip?:
down to irvine, up to modesto. All around California!

46. Name 3 schools you went to:
montessori academy, ruskin school, UCSC

47. Name 5 things in your Purse/pockets/wallet:
camera, lip gloss, cell phone, wallet, keys=essentials

often inside: weird shit! Vibrators, tibetan prayer flags, belts, etc.

48. Three names you go by:
foo, stephanie, baby.

49. Who is in the house with you?
janelle, but we dont talk.

50. What are you thinking about right now?
GOT TO SLEEP

yesterday - tomorrow