current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

A lot of ado about nothing
2002-04-17 - 4:00 p.m.

OH! Kathy makes me mad. I know she's all miserable about her mom and all, but this is ridiculous. She's being so stupid. She doesn't even try to be happy. Doesn't she see that if she has a couple more months here, she should take advantage of them instead of moping around during them and wasting them?

I swear, sometimes she can be so stupid.

I wish that Kathy, Emilie and I could go out somewhere. I don't think we've all been together since last November. And it's all been downhill since then.

What a nice song. You can find the nicest things in songs. Like Marilyn Manson has that...um.. coupon thing. And then there's "Save Yourself", from Sensefield, and Jimmy Eat World's "The Middle" of course, and "I Hate Every Beautiful Day" by Sugarcult.

I wonder what Sugarcult looks like. I think i should go and see. I want to see them in concert. Christine got to and she said the drummer wa really stoned and all he wore was a sock on his dick.

I really want to see them in concert.

I Want to own Monty Python on DVD! Tonight, another episode of the flying circus, 9:20 for all you folks with BBC America!

The Eurpoeans here will understand that I love Empire magazine and want a subscription, but will they ship it here?

My new obsession is fonts.

Every morning, the teacher across the hall plays a lot of Led Zeppelin and I can never get up the courage to ask him if he has any Pink Floyd.

What interestig thing happened today? Oh....Andrew made me so mad, I socked him. He said that I looked like a good chinese girl with this hairstyle, and the fact that i was wearing something besides black. A Good Chinese Girl??? Aaaack. Considering the stupidity of all the Asians at my school, that's...ick. Stupid Christian-club advocate. The other day him and the rest of the christian club went and sat in the middle of the field in front of the gym and prayed in a circle in front of everyone. It was unnerving.

I don't like religions where they try to impose their ideas on you. I saw today that his backpack had a jesus-fish with TRUTH in it eating up a Darwin crawler. Hmmm. When I said that I was going to bleach streaks in my hair and dye it again he said that it was very bad and i shouldn't and blah, blah, blah. He's filthy stinking rich and lives in the hills.

I'm trying to imagine his expression if I said that I sacrificed chickens to Satan while listening to Marilyn Manson.

Heh, heh, heh.

Kelly said that I was one of the only cool Asians that she knew, because all the rest are...what else can we say? bitchy. Them and their nails and Banana Republic and Guess clothing.

You know the other day this skater kid asked me, "Do you like rock?" I imagine I must have given him a pretty odd look, and I said that I did. Two days later he asks, "Are you Wiccan?"

HUH? He explains, "Well you wear black and you like rock, so you must be wiccan."

I told him that I'd put a curse on him for eternal damnation with pig's blood if he told anyone, but yes i was.

He's still scared of me. HEE!

I actually don't wear that much black. I wore a blue checkered shirt today and a maroon sweatshirt yesterday and I think I wore a pinstriped work shirt the day before that. People are so weird.

I like to dance. Brick.....House. In my next entry I will write my will.

yesterday - tomorrow