current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

My Will
2002-04-18 - 12:32 a.m.

It's always great to plan out your death, isn't it?

If there's one thing I don't want it's a fucking boring, lousy, crybaby wah-wah funeral. What a pain in the ass. Me and Kathy have already established that we are officially inviting each other to our funerals. It's like a wedding thing among other kids! "you're my best friend, you're coming to my wedding!" yeah. "we are so close, come to my funeral, girlfriend!"

I guess my sketchbooks and drawings and stuff... well... whoever wants them, keeps them, I guess. Hmp.

So, I get picked up in this yellow hearse. Yes, yellow. Or lime green, you know, depending on availability. My coffin? The interior is purple silk! Because everybody wants to die in style. And the outside should be...all dark ebony like, or lavender. With silver handles. And I get to be buried in my boots, with that little black dress from Hot Topic I wanted that looked straight out of Ghost World, and my hair not round. Cuz the last thing I'd want to do is die with round hair.

So the embalmers would pose me with my hand sticking out, reaching and all creepy-like, maybe with glass eyes. I want to go down scaring everybody shitless. And there would be no pews, it probably wouldn't even be in a church, in a big nice room somewhere. A club maybe. With a disco ball on top, and blood-red punch with gummi worms and yummy tacquitos and other munchies. And creepy disco music would play. Abba and Pink Floyd and Aerosmith and Brick... House! And er... other stuff like that... Start the Commotion would play. And Living Dead Girl is a must, oh, my.

And my money would go to Trung because then he could buy extra concert tickets and dedicate the pictures he takes of Brandon shirtless to me. My toys, like my hawaiian girl and my spooky and devil wobbler would go to kathy i guess, along with all my postcards. Hmm. Everyone would party and get really drunk on bloody Marys, and of course, I'm lying there basking in the fin of it all. My spirit would probably be around doing Charlie's Angels disco moves.

I realize this is an extremely immature entry but I don't care...it's my will, dammit, and I'll die however I bloody well please.

The Kamikaze Bomb Squad would play, and assault everyone with their music. Kathy knows my favorite songs, she'd get those into circulation. Emilie would be invited. My mother would not.

Guest list: Dustin, my dad, Crystal, Irene, Bub, Kelly, Lisa, Shane, Marcus, Chris (the one in Sacramento), Michael H., Steve H., Jimmy, Max, Brandon, Jason E., Trung, Ashlee B., Christine N., Heather, whoever I missed out on (consult Kat and Em) and some cute guys for good measure.

Okay, is that all you need to know? ;-) have a good day then!

I am so stupid.

yesterday - tomorrow