current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Hey Sexy!
2002-05-07 - 5:55 p.m.

About: Hey Sexy!

Yesterday Kathy and I�s eyes caught on a pale, short, blonde and quite cute guy playing hacky sack with the group. When he sat down, Kathy called, �Hey, Sexy!� He turned around, surprised with this kind of squeaky nervous tone, asking, �mE?�and poinging to himself.

It was rawther dear�Brian called it pussy-like. Brian got whipped by Steven VanZile�s ID tag and ran off squealing so I wouldn�t talk.

Kathy replied, �Yes, you!� and asked, �What�s your name?�

�Justin�ammm�. What about you?�

�Katherine.�

�Heh. Katherine. I�m not very good at names. And you?� he asked, looking at me.

I told him, after hesitating a bit (I almost gave him my fake name but decided against it) And he smiled, saying something about new friends, and went off. We stared after him longingly�aha. Ahaha.

Today he was back. Kathy had forgotten his name , must be six times, since yesterday and finally we just decided that from now on he is to be labelled, �Hey Sexy.� I don�t think he�ll mind.

At the candy machines, I discovered that the damn thing wouldn�t take bills, so I saw Hey Sexy nearby, talking to his friends. I poked him in the back (he�s warm and bony) and said, �Hey, Sexy!� he turned around pretty quick, and though I expected his friends to be sniggering they were kind of just looking really surprised. They were just kinda staring back and forth at me and him. And making funny noises with their throats. Eh? JP was there.

I got to the point: �Do you have change for a dollar?� He said that he did and quickly brought out quarters. I gave him my dollar, thanked him, and bought my bag of animal crackers. I gave him one later.

After the eh� mmhmm. Incident, he asked, �What was that about?� I hadn�t realized he�d hung around. I shrugged, because I wasn�t in the mood to explain it. He asked, �Some valley girl came up and tried to give you guys some crap?� I nodded. He pointed at Kathy (still dancing like some idiot, singing that hives song)and started talking like a valley girl and being quite the bitch. We laughed, he grinned and walked off.

Hmmm. Something to ponder, yes?

yesterday - tomorrow