current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

c'est chouette
2002-07-07 - 3:55 a.m.

My third diary entry in one night! I just keep forgetting to say things.

I think that I should have been the one to move to LA. I think that Kathy should have stayed and I should have gone. IT seems like a quite allright place, really. It really seems pleasant. And I think that I would have liked to have gone and started completely over. And everyone likes Kathy here. She deserved to stay. She loved her hills, and everything--not nearly as much as I like them I'm sure. She should have stayed and I should have gone. Dammit.

Hmm. I don't think I should have done all that hitting on Brian. He's cute enough... i saw that even before he cut his hair...(unlike most people) but he's...not my type. And that's what I told him when he told me he liked me last night. I just can't deal with all my shit, plus all of his. And my god has he got a lot of shit.

yesterday - tomorrow