current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

This or that, or that and this?
2002-07-08 - 5:13 p.m.

Being indecisive sucks! I'm probably the most indecisive person in the world. I mean, it's like a life or death situation when I'm trying to order a meal. Soup noodles? Or should I go fried? The fate of the world hangs in the balance!

As a result I look back on something I did, or liked, or wrote like 2 weeks ago and I go, "God what the hell is wrong with me!" Like my entire opinion for everything can do a 180 in two hours.

And it's not good for high-school either. Which college? Aah! Which classes? Arrrg! Which career? I don't knooow!

Where would I go to college? Should I go to UCLA? Should i go near where Kathy is going? Should I go to college in San Francisco? Or stay here in San Jose? Davis? And do I go in undeclared?

Well there are a lot of careers that I consider, really. None of them involve sitting around in a cubicle doing....whatever boringness those shitty cubicle workers do.

I wanna be an artist but then again, maybe only as a side-thing because it doesn't make no money. I could be a graphic artist, or a web designer. Then I also wanted to be a DJ because I think that's the coolest job ever... and what if I was in a band? Whoo! What if I owned an art gallery, but I only got bright, in your face art that I really like and no fucking landscapes. Naaaah, scratch that, gallery workers are too fucking annoying and uptight. And while I'm thinking about owning a place, a comic shop would be an ideal place.What if I did all those things at once?

Where would I live? Would I move down to LA if Kathy was staying there? Would I stay here if I could ifnd a cheap place? Or could I afford what I really want to do and move to San Francisco?

Panic! What to do!

yesterday - tomorrow