current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

lonely hearts club
2002-07-10 - 12:18 a.m.

I am so depressed. I miss Kathy. I miss her. I miss her. I miss her. I miss her.

I should never have taken my boxes of pictures and letters out because now I'm so sad, what am i going to do? crycry. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy. I miss Kathy.

I'm going to explode!

Do you know how horrible the feeling is when you miss someone so much and you walk to the mailbox, and open it, and it's empty? It's completely depressing. I'ts like she's off at war or something. It's so horrible I can't stand it.

I read the letter Kathy wrote me after the aforementioned dance. When I read it before it just made me angry but when I read it now it makes me sad. I wish we'd never fought about something as stupid as that and the things we said to each other were awful.

I woke up at 7 the other day, from a dream whre i recieved a letter from kathy. but then, i woke up and i was so depressed i went back to sleep and didnt wake up until 2 in the afternoon.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

To know that you feel the same is a three-fold utopian dream. You do something to me that i can't explain...so would I be out of line, if I said I miss you?

I know I'll see you again, whether far or soon. But I need you to know that I care, and I miss you.

yesterday - tomorrow