current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

the cats
2002-07-22 - 12:21 a.m.

Both me and Kathy can't say that we want to go home. I mean, I can say that I want to go home but nobody will understand what I really mean. And no-one can take me home. Because both our homes are miles and miles and miles away and how can we reach them? And other people are living in our homes. I still consider that place my home, I don't care what anybody else says. I want to go home.

Understand the difference. If I say I want to go back, or to the apartment, that means I want to go to the apartment. If i say that I want to go home it means I am currently miserable so don't fuck with me.

Q#4 to Incubus: About how much money gets thrown onstage per show? What's the most you've ever gotten?

La-la-la. Kathy is coming on the 26th!!!!! WHY! HOW! Oh, god. Maybe she can fly at night on the 25th. Ohgodohgodohgod.

Saw 'Sister Mary explains it all'. At first it was really funny but then it got disturbing and then gosh darn SCARY. God. What a horrible movie.

Nobody ever underlines book titles in books, magazines, or any kind of literature i have ever read yet they make us do it in school and in SAT tests. If we don't do it it's considered wrong. How can it be wrong if nobody else does it except on grammar tests? It's NOT FAIR.

I made the varsity tennis team! WHooohoo! Shit, I can be labeled as a jock now. Coach said I'd probably make it into the top 4 but then he saw how I served and changed his mind pretty quick. XP but he said I'd still make it to Varsity. He was really shocked when he saw my volleying and serving because I can't do either. He said I hit so well, he was surprised that Iw asn't good all around. Oh, well too bad for him.

Why have I been drawing everbody;s head so lumpy? I'm stopping now. it's so embarrasing and wrong. I'm a bad artist.

Oh, I saw these designs and paintings and I want to paint.

XP, for all you fucking dumbshits, is a face. See it? It's squinting and sticking out its tongue.

er..i got a nice cocktail clock today. the olice is on the second hand, and the neck swings back and forth.

Oh, maaan do I have big plans for kathy and me. we'll never be bored. Oh, we'll have so much fun! Oh, hooray!

Went to Los Gatos today. Urk. Errrrk. All the yuppies there made me sick, and there was a gap on every street. I swear to god I'm not exaggerating. What kind of stupid name for a city is that, anyway? los Gatos.

yesterday - tomorrow