current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Alone
2002-08-30 - 9:38 p.m.

What do I do?

I have no friends. Not even a locker partner. I don't know who to hang out with. The hackey sack group has shrunk. Thomas has left, and other people too, and Jason and kathy. All they do is play quietly and the whole thing has an awkward feeling to it. I am being ignored.

I tried to hang out with Reinier and Ben. That didn't work.

I don't htink Nader or Juan want me to be around.

I hung around Marcus and Brian, Christina Barrington and some other people. They pay attentiont to me. But to be a hundred percent honest i really don't like it there.

The tennis people are beginning to be nicer to me.

I'm just depressed all the time now. I get the sinking feeling I always do when Kathy leaves that she hates my guts. Maybe she's just tired.

I've spent the last hour donwloading depressing angry songs to listen to.

I wake up tired, I spent school tired, and I go home tired. I always feel alone. I don't dare to interviews anymore, or brave, or sexy, or fabulous, or anything anymore.

I'm nothing now.

yesterday - tomorrow