current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I confess I love them
2002-10-10 - 8:42 p.m.

I almost cried when I read Kathy's letter. It said, " I miss you tons and tons and tons and tons. I seems all fake sometimes. Like I'll wake up tomorrow and I'll never have moved to the ghetto and I would be giggling with you about Greg and Neil." My eyes watered up.

I remember going to Japantown with Kathy. We had just gotten my yearbook. And we went to Gombei that day, because school let out early. And we sat there for an hour and a half, just going through it and laughing so hard and pointing, and I was perfectly happy.

I also remember her coming to my house and us going through pictures and letters. We laughed so hard.

I don't know. I like Greg. But I think maybe he's just a big flirt. i'm just another silly girl who likes him. Who was I kidding/ He's practically got a fan base. He could get whatever chick he wanted. I mean nothing to him. Do I? Anyway Isabel thinks I've given him to her. Not so. The war isn't over yet.

But it probably will end up that I will be sticking to my 4 year pact, whether I like it or not.

yesterday - tomorrow