current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Tribute to Broadway
2002-12-07 - 10:00 a.m.

Yesterday was the play! "A tribute to broadway" it had a bunch of snippets of broadway shows... rent, The Taming of the Shrew, Phantom... yeah.

I got to see Greg without his shirt off! And he had this solo number which was really funny and great. I really did love the musicals but to be honest I think I liked the drama ones better, like the Shrew and Plaza Suite.. they were really great. Nersi starred in both and he did a really great job.

Then Greg was Linus, in a very tight shirt and his pants busted, but it was really funny because it was the perfect character for him. Because he went off into all this intellectual prattle, which is just like him to do.

When I met him after the show I flirted a little and complimented him a lot and he does that thing where he get realllllly close to me to talk to me (does he do that with everyone who isn't really smelly?) Except I'm sure I was a blithering idiot because I always am when I talk to Greg... his shirt was so tight.... GODDAMMIT. ARgh.

I also talked to Ben except I accidentally called him Brian and he was really nice.

Josh came up to me and said Hi, and I kind of hate him so I looked down and said quietly, 'hi' but it must have looked like i liked him or something.

I also talked a lot to Heather and Kelly and was clingy so I could look like I was not so uncool. Then I helped clean up all the trash afterwards cuz I kind of feel bad I always go to Comedy Sportz and drama stuff and hang out in the room but I never help DO anything, so yeah. I cleaned up everyone's shit with Heather.i made SURE Ms. G saw me doing it.

Then also I conversed with Daniel before, after, and during the intermission. Him I can talk to. He's fun. This guy was hitting on the girl behind us and kept petting her sweater and say9ing, "you're furry! you're furry!" and we were snickering like mad about it. I said, "way to hit on a girl! You're furry!" and we both cracked up again. I took his hand and looked at it, and I said, "It's SO BIG!" (in relation to the fact that the distance from a guy's thumb to the end of his forefinger is the size of his penis.. proven true! Like in the case where your foot is the length of your forearm!) and he was mock-upset and turned away from me, so I talked to people on the other side of me for a while, and then I turned back and said, "I'm sorry.." he still looked mad, but you could see the corners of his mouth twitching. "How about if I bought you a soda tomorrow? Would that be ok?" "No." "How about if I bought you lunch? What do you want me to do? I'll do anything." "I feel violated." "Awww." "You're on the Daniel files now." "Oh...okay..." "Yeah! it's not a good thing." "Oh." "I'll make an insulting comic of you now." "Oh yeah? Well, I'll make one of you!" "OK then!" "OK!" and then I added, "And in it, I'll call you furry!" He couldn't help it, he snorted a stifled laugh and I smiled. WE also talked about dying our hair.

" see that girl there? she's the onyl one looking forward to seeing Nersi without his shirt on" "His girlfriend?" "yeah." "The only person that he'll shower for?" "SHH! you're not supposed to know that!

yesterday - tomorrow