current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Kathy
2002-12-07 - 9:45 a.m.

Seeing Kathy was really really really great. I miss her so. But I don't know if her mother will intercept our letters now. I was waiting for her to send me a letter as confirmation, but now I'm not so sure.

Uh. I really loved the time we spent together. She seems a bit quieter but all in all she's the same, if prettier because of her hair. We saw Harry Potter and the Chamber of SEcrets and ate Tacos and ice cream and laughed an awful lot and went to bad fashion places and bought skybars, and went shopping at thrift stores and ogled at hot guys and sang and danced and admired KROQ to fascinating extents and felt sick together and went to the fair and laughed at people we always laugh at the same things,we always see something and then look at each other and crack up there was a guy there who had a thing that said "take a pictures with the stars" and you could take a picture with a mcardboard stand up of one and we frolicked on the beautiful muscle beach and we walked up and down the main street and we ate at a cafe and we saw a guy with a t-shirt that said "will bullfight for sex" and fell in love with him.

I wish that she was here now.

The third day went very wrong. Her mom came.. we went to Haight Ashbury type place.. she.. we went home early. Me and Kathy were crying hard. I don't want to talk about it.

The next day Kathy had us pick her up from her church, we went to eat, we dropped her off at the church but were spotted by her mother, pulled out quickly.

I miss her.

yesterday - tomorrow