current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

A letter i wrote
2002-12-31 - 8:29 p.m.

Oh ny, does that mean that you are ahead because tonight is New Year's for us. it is in 4 hours. I hate this keyboard I cannot type on it well so excuse me if there are a lot lot of errors. It is the kind that all the letters are divided in half and there is a big hill in the middle of it. I don't know if you know what I'm talking about.

Do you REALLY hope the marriage lasts? It would be nice if you did but for a while there I was thinking that you were a Fran hater.

Oh yay! you got to see some of the guys? Mondo coolios. I didnt know about Jason smoking weed, That is new. Who else did you get to see?

Oooooomigoodness this is a good Hey! I saw The Two Towers and it is SOOO GOOD! You have to watch it! you have to because it is even better than the first one, and Orlando still looks hot but not hot enough to make me so insane again and it is sooooo good! Wow! Yes! Great!

Movies here only cost 9.00 RM so I only paid $2.25 US to see it. Wo.

Haha! That is funny about fat foo because I was just asking Jessica if he left the seat up but not flushing is much worse. One of my cousins didn't flush. Oo, but then I accidentally didn't flsuh once too and it was a #2 because I didn't know you had to press on the lever at least 3 times before the bloody thing really worked.

Don't PAY the goth goth guys, just ask. If I were there I'd help. It will be easy peasy. I think I have changed my mind now about being a graphic artist. i think I would like to be a journalist. But I'm unsure still. I have time to think.

Yes! You didn't know about fu manchu? (it's not foo manchu.. i just say foo manchu because I am a fat foo) They are rocking! They are good.

Did you ever know that I submitted a fanfic to fanfiction.net? The #1 nerd site in the country? The place Maggies and Louises hang out? It's true! AGGH!!!!!!!!!!! I got critiqued and all that shit too! Wow!

It was a long time ago! Oh now you know my deepest darkest secret. Promise me you won't go hunting for it.

Would you hate it if I bought you clothes for part of yoru Christmas present? What about shoes? What size shoe are you?

I understand the cow concept, amazingly. I read my gay cousin (who is very nice his name is Kenny) 's Cosmopolitans and learned lots of sex tricks. Which is ridiculous indeed because I will probably remain a virgin for life because I am terrified of sex and am not horny very often so no guy will ever like me because all guys really like sex. *sigh*....

All right! Here are my New Year's resolutions. Tell me yours.

1) Get better grades! Work harder in school!

2) Start writing more to you a whole shitload again!

3) Get my licence!

4) Learn to draw better! A lot better! Work harder at that! Yes!

5) Get at least *2* issues of The Commotion out, one before the end of the school year!

6) Keep up to date on my rock, without spending a lot of time watching TV (how? I will find a way!)

7) Not go online so goddamn much

8) Be a nicer person to my Dad and others. Work on that temper.

9) Lose weight and get paler. And work really hard to get a good spot at tennis.

10) Generally work harder at everything to be a better, smarter person.

Hooray! I will read this next year and cry because I didn't do anything well. No! I won't! I'll accomplish at least half!

Your sister's Christmas present, I'm afraid, might be kind of shitty. I'll work on it.

Ok. Bye!

yesterday - tomorrow