current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Foo for President
2003-03-21 - 11:02 p.m.

Oh, I feel pretty guilty.

Shit, today I was feeling like shit because Brandon didn't seem as come-onnish and I became hysterically self-conscious (and insecure) and I didn't see Greg really all day, and dear lord I became absolutely crazy mad with fear about becoming and unwanted loner again.

I got to stare at Oanh shake her booty a lot today. Damn.... that girl is hot. And she can work that cute little ass of hers and those big tits..

Dammit.

I'm really ugly actually

There was only one good thing about Fantastics, really. The hottest of the senior guys tore off their shirts and wiggled their torsos suggestively. Aaaaahh, my gawwwwd. Chris Ortega had a bare chest, and I nearly passed out. Nersi simply had his undershirt on but when he took off his shirt, everything rode up and I got to see a full frontal.

Ohhhh, lord.

I screaaaaaamed. I screamed and my mouth hung open as I sat their giggling and screaming and drooling. It was hornylicious. You have no idea how happy I was. I felt like I'd died and gone to heaven.

But we lost horribly. We came in last, then freshmen, seniors and juniors. The juniors went absolutely crazy, but I felt really sorry for the seniors, who were really depressed. They did really well, actually...

I'm actually considering running for office this year.

I KNOW!!!! CRAZY, isn't it???!

But..... I'm a lot more popular than I was last year. Like I've got a whole shitload of the white population on my side, and about all the skaters and punks, not to mention a lot of the nerds and a chunk of the chinese kids. BUt those are all the unspirited kids! Would I have enough kids behind me who would actually vote?

Maybe I would just run for the hell of it. Why not, right? I've got nothing to lose.

And I think that I've really got something to contribute to our class. Our class is EXTREMELY unimaginaive, has NOT enough school spirit, and could use a little pumping up.

I think I've got a lot of great ideas I could apply to make our class care a little more. For example, my running ideas. Like last year, I stapled signs to people that said, "I'm damn sexy becaues I voted for Stephanie!" my posters will be "I pity the Foo who don't vote for Foo!" accompanied with pictures of Mr. T. I'll hand out condoms and finger cots instead of candy, saying "My sex appeal has risen amazingly ever since I voted for Stephanie." And maybe other really cool trinkets like those plastic necklaces, 10 cents each. 5.00 for fifty, 10 for a hundred. Not bad.

And it's not like I don't have a little thing for artistic flair, you know? I could actually make our section of the gym PRETTY for once. Do you know what I mean? We could make the banners nice! We could make things happen! I could apply my kickass compaigning skills to try to get people to actually COME to events like Fantastics.

Yes. I think I WILL run.

That asshole Mohammed the freshman fucking dumped an entire can of hair color on me tonight!!! GREEN hair color!!!! OH my god I will get back at him for this... you watch. you just watch.

I felt really guilty becaues I hella ditched Greg. I bummed a ride from Lisa though I might've given the impression to Greg that I wanted a ride from him... uh.... whoops. Yeah, well. He gave me a fucking stupid cell number anyway.

I have to contemplate this all.

yesterday - tomorrow