current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Augustin can kiss my asian ass
2003-03-25 - 7:56 p.m.

Oh god how horrible, yesterday I went to Amy (joel's sister's) house (that would mean that it was joel's house,too.) and I said something like Augustin was stupid because he didn't talk to mme anymore because of Kim. And Amy told Kim some completely different shit, she totally blew it out of proportion, so at break here comes Augustin and he comes right in front of everyone, all my friends, and starts cussing me out! And there was a guy-selling kind of thing in front of the gym, so there were tons of people there. Lisa's group, the chinese tree group, and some others. I fucking screamed my head off back at him. "Don't talk like that to me, you fucking bitch!" He was saying that I was talking shit about him? And he said that "I was only nice to you because you were on the tennis team" and shit, so I was really angry.

After I was done and he walked away, everybody around went "Oooooh" and I was so angry, I nearly died

On top of that today, I had 3 cavities, missed science, spilled red juice on my white shirt, and my math teacher said "Oh you have to find the standard deviation by hand" but this whole time she's been letting us use the graphing calculator to do it! I didn't even know how to do it by hand!"

but by the end of the day things were kind of better. I figured out the standard deviation isn't that hard to find if you don't have too many data items.

I talked to Amy and she apologized and said she'd clear things up as soon as she could.

I passed off the red on my shirt by saying, "Yeah, the dentist got pretty clumsy today." And people just laughed at it.

But I still have 3 cavities and I'm filling them all the day that kathy comes. UHG.

I'm almost finished with my little "school sucks notebook" and it's vewry significant to me. I'm very glad I kept it and it's really fascinating to see how my life changed since the beginnning of the school year, and how I changed. My entire year in one notebook...and so many many things I went through! Amazing, how one entry is saying, "Oh my god! Greg talked to me today!" and pages later, "Oh my god! Greg said yeah when I asked him to the dance!" and at the end, "Me and Greg talk every day at break, lunch, math, and in the hall."

yesterday i got all happy because Greg typed me "Weeee! That's my girl!"

I touched Nersi's hand today. He stretched and whacked me on accident. I got really close to him because he was practically exercising right next to us. And he was on the machine right next to the door and tehre were a lot of people there so I had to squeeze right up next to him to get out.

oh oh oh. Ugly guys with a lot of armpit hair/too muscley guys/ fat guys are horrid to watch work out, but sexy lean and sinewy guys are soooo grand. Their facial expressions can be either really funny, or sexy. Derrick's face gets pretty crazy mutated (he's really muscley now, but they're really good looking mucles. it's a big contrast from him a few weeks ago, with no meat whatsoever. i dont know if I like this better. He looked really cute without any meat. he has unfat muscles now though.) But Nersi's is just this one of intense concentration and.... well it looks like he's getting a blowjob, and it sounds like it too. I'm perverted, so I like.

Lollapalooza is coming!! ITS COMING!!! SHORELINE AUG 19th! OHHHHHHH MY!

yesterday - tomorrow