current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

LIAR
2003-03-26 - 9:33 p.m.

OH GOD. Please, please. I need someone to talk to. I need someone to help me!!!

OH lord. The other night I found these horrible emails my dad is sending to this Thuy character he met ONLINE and they were really gross, he was telling her about his whole life! About me! It's disgusting!

BUt that isn't the worst part. Now he's sitting in his room trying to chat in this tone of voice which is trying to say "hey, I'm sexy" or something... and I picked up the phone and the first thing I hear is his stupid voice going

"I love to laugh. Haha... And I love to hear YOU laugh"

WHAT A TONE I HAVE NEVER HEARD THAT TONE BEFORE

AND I DONT WANT TO

HES A DIRTY

STINKING

FILTHY

AWFUL

PIECE OF SHIT

LIAR

LIAR

LIAR

LIAR

LIAR

yesterday - tomorrow