current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Card
2003-03-27 - 5:03 p.m.

i forgot to say. After I made Daniel his card, he didn't say a word about it but Greg said it was really funny. They seem to think all my gay ass comics are really funny. What it was, was me sitting at a desk, and then i realize it's daniel's birthday. So I decide to make him a card, as I have no money, and I think about what to write. I think about making one about Greg with a bitcher knife through his head, then dismiss the idea and throw it in the trash, realizing that Greg would strangle me for it. Then I think about a horde of girls coming at him but I realize it's gay and toss that. Then I think about the length of his penis in direct relation to the size of his hand and toss that disgustedly. So then I think and in the inside it has a picture of me only in his shirt and it says "I couldn't think of a "strip" for you, so here's simply wishing you a Happy Birthday."

I guess it wasn't that bad.

yesterday - tomorrow