current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

SUICIDAL
2003-04-02 - 5:44 p.m.

Wow I wrote this all in a ranting, raving letter so now it feels weird repeating it.

Greg is nothing. He's a jerk, a loser... I hate him.

xxJustPlayxx: for waht?

jaxmirkinrevenge: i'm doing my friend's work for her

xxJustPlayxx: For...what?

jaxmirkinrevenge: kathy's. Some crap essay about soda machines for god's sakes. Who cares about soda machines.

jaxmirkinrevenge: Cuz I dunno, in LA they want to ban them and put in milk and juice or something

jaxmirkinrevenge: i'm almost done

xxJustPlayxx: Why??????

xxJustPlayxx: Putting Milk and Juice is a great idea!

xxJustPlayxx: Kids are getting fat!

xxJustPlayxx: Christ!

xxJustPlayxx: Stop complaining you lazy ass fatties

jaxmirkinrevenge: Yeah yeah I know, I'm saying that it would be a good alternative too, I was just complaining about how it's a stupid thing to have to write about

xxJustPlayxx: Shit. Why do you people see everything the district oes to help us as hostile

xxJustPlayxx: Its frustrating. In the educaction, there must be action taken Althou the intitite action may seems unfavorable, its action nonethless

xxJustPlayxx: You dont have to rebel against everything

jaxmirkinrevenge: god i'm not

jaxmirkinrevenge: I already told you i'm taking the conservative good little kid approach to it

jaxmirkinrevenge: You don't have to always think I'm an idiot

xxJustPlayxx: Then pick your battles

jaxmirkinrevenge: I wasn't the one who started this thing

jaxmirkinrevenge: Done. Night. And stop being so damn condescending and trying to nag at me just for the sake of arguing (especially when you don't know what you're arguing about) and to feed your superiority complex.

FUcking a hole I shoulda really gave him something to chew on but I was tired and sick of it so I just went to sleep.

Trung cancelled prom.

My whole life sucks now.

I can't speak to my dad, I can't speak to Greg, I can't speak to Kathy, I can't do anything and I want to do everything. I haven't been out of the house in forever.

I swear, this day has been so bad I wonder why I'm not just bawling my eyes out.

it's not like I'm chosing to rebel against anything, you asshole, it's not like I woke up one day and decided, "Okay, I'm going to be a total rebel against everything conservative or sane." No! I have different opinions and view on different topics and if I happen to hvae a more liberal standpoint on things that him so be iT!!! FUck you don't criticize somebody for that. Shithead

And I had'nt even stated my opinion on it! I just said I was writing an essay regarding it! I didn't say whether I was for or against it and immediately he starts getting shitty against me. And he has the nerve: the NERVE to say "choose your battles?" ASS FUCKING WIPE, I didn't fucking start it!!

I always have to be the one agreeing with HIM and praising HIS damn ego and making HIM feel special. I go to all his plays and performances and I do everything for him and all he ever does is make me feel like SHIT in return! THat FRUIT! THAT LOSER! I HATE HIM!

After days of fasting I am not getting any lighter so in angry frustration I'm eating.

And, Nikki was absent to help make me feel better. And yeah, Trung cancelled last night, and I'm still trying VERY hard not to speak to my dad.

AND OH HOLY SHIT!!! THAT BITCH!!! THAT FUCKING BITCH!!!!!! I NOW HAVE TWO BITCHES I HAVE TO PUT UP WITH IN MY LIFE!!!!!Whoever my Dad's fucking love is gave him a tie (I know he didn't buy it for himself because he wouldn't have time to go to Saks FIfth, and it was gift wrapped with a gift receipt.) and inside the bag?????? OH MY GOD I think she bought it for hiM!!!! "DEALING WITH A DIFFICULT CHILD". And it was about pain in the ass kids with ADHD and shit, OH MY GOD

He's an asshole!! WHat kind of a father is he?/ I can't bleieve he didn't shove it back in her face and dump her that very second!!

But it had the price tag on: did he buy it?

NOWAY

And MY MOM CALLED!! THE SECOND BITCH!! TO TOP EVERYTHING OFF! SHe left a message on the asnwering machine and I erased it promptly and started SCREAMING and throwing shit. OOOOH MAN I AM SO AAAAANGRRRRYYYYYY!!!!

WE had to spend 3 hours doing it, but the only good thing about today was I got my permit. Big fucking whoop.

Can you believe my life? It's like I was on a lucky winning spree and suddenly: I ran clean out.

I missed 2 assigments for Science too, (minor ones thank god) whereas I had every single one really....

I just don't know what to do anymore. I just don't know........

yesterday - tomorrow