current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Prom Planning
2003-04-07 - 4:42 p.m.

Don't get me wrong, I'm giddy about prom. Check out my other diary to see the giddiness I feel about it.

BUt what if Greg was going to ask me? Okay, so maybe the chance isn't that great, but what if he was? NNNNNG Today it looked like he felt kind of bad about it.. I don't really know. When I told him, I was searching desperately for some sort of upsetness. But he said, "I'll break his legs!" talked about it for a little while and then tried to get Armando to ask me to senior prom. I had to dash off squealing to save my ass.

Though, Taormino did ask Greg today about the prom, and Greg responded to him that he wasn't going and all, and I coulda sworn he looked almost sad about it.

He used the "distracting" line on me again. It's been a while. Today's the first time he used it in class.

It's also been a while since they pulled me to them while I walked down the hall, so I decided to test my prowess. I strode down the hall purposefully and smiled and waved, not pausing and heading straight for the door. Whaddya know? Two steps before the door, there's Greg yelling, "Stephanie! Stephanie! Come back here!"

Oh, shoot. I still got it.

yesterday - tomorrow