current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

stupid food
2003-04-08 - 6:12 p.m.

I was really scared that I'm getting fat again because I've been eating like a pig, but HEAVEN, I just stepped on the scale and by some miracle it still says 100. Which either means it's wrong or I actually lost a couple pounds because I weighed myself right after eating myself silly.

And I have to lose some weight for prom, so..... uh-huh.

Anyway i just noticed something: nobody fucks around with the fact that you're an only child when you've only got one parent, too. Like before, when I had both of them, I'd always get "Haha spoilt only child" shit. But now when they find out I only have one parent, and later I have an apartment they really shut up about my family life. it scares them off like I'll get terribly offended or something. I don't mind. I wouldn't get offended but hell, I don't want people saying that crap anyway.

yesterday - tomorrow