current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

crapcrapcrap
2003-04-20 - 12:13 a.m.

ugh i feel like crap

I should never have asked. but I did and Greg launched into the whole story of Oanh. He talked to her and he loved her oh so much and so she hits on him one day and calls him up and says that huy tried to kiss her and he says "want me to break his legs?" and she said but "please save me. kiss me" and she tries to inadvertently ask him out and stuff and he says no and he regrets it and calls her later to ask her out and right as he dials he hears she met another guy and is now his girlfriend and he hangs up and and says quote unquote "Ok that's it. She's gone"

And he regrets it.

Ugh.. I am nothing.

i'm not even going to prom with him anymore.

yesterday - tomorrow