current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

I HATE EVERYTHING
2003-05-28 - 6:56 p.m.

When I got my yearbook last year, Kathy and I went to Gombei and ate dons and laughed like crazy over it and drew pictures and captions all over it. We went through the whole thing. We stayed until it closed and later we got some guy to take a picture of us.

It was a really nice picture.

And I stopped missing her so much but we got our yearbooks today and I just realized how much I love her and I miss her!!!!!!!!!! God it drives me crazy. I have a lot more friends this year, sure, but my only one true friend I truly care about with everything is Kathy. Enough to buy yearbook pages, enough to draw in my yearbook with, enough to talk about everything and to give access to all my diaries to.

And then I realized again... I thought about my bad girl book. I tried making Lisa into a Kathy a little while ago. I let hre orrow the bad girl book. She thought it was vaguely funny and dismissed it almost immediately. My heart totally fell.

WHEN have I last been a bad girl? When have I last felt as bad and sexy as all that? When have I felt like a rebel and out of my head and crazycoolinsane? I can't even remember.

How can I live seeing the person that I love most in my life only a couple times a year? How the hell should I feel about that? Why the fuck is life like this?? Why isn't anything fair??????

I'm having problems with Greg.

1) relationship denial

2)inability to communicate

3) i hate his shoes

I have a crush on Brandon

I'm going insane

Boy, is it hot today

yesterday - tomorrow