current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

boyfriend! *
2003-06-14 - 1:54 p.m.

I'm really starting to wish that I had a privateprivate journal but all of mine are public access. To a couple people, anyway. So, uh...yeah. From now on, I'll put a Private Entry thing on the beginning of an entry that I don't want you to read, and on the Older Entries part, if it's starred that means it's not supposed to meet your eyes. Okay? Okay.

---PRIVATE ENTRY------

Greg has officially been my boyfriend for three days.

Things are going good. He's fun to hang around with and he tells me I'm fun to hang around with. We can talk forever in between our bouts of fooling around. I know that I said that I was really grossed out from jacking him off that one time but I've done it again multiple times since then.

Last night he was sucking on my chest.

Between my legs has gotten miraculously weird. I got an ulcer RIght next to my clit! I don't get it, but it's gross.

Yesterday we went on a "date". He took my scooter and I took my skateboard and we went to Bento Express and turned in my application at banana crepe. We went into a japanese shop but I had bought a popsicle at Dobashi so we got chased out. He picked up a copy of AsianWeek and we sat outside and read it. It was hilarious and had articles about clogging and other things...sometimes when I'm around him I feel like I'm in a dream. Like this can't really be happening, but then it is and I'm happy.

He can get really sweet. he said I was erotic, and sexalicious, and luscious, and gorgeous, all in one day. And he always compliments me and makes me feel special. When we talked about Steven Eulenberg and I said that I didn't really like him, he said, "I've been looking everywhere for someone like you!" Of course....Well. I just think that he's dandy. I get really jealous when I hear about his exxes and I shouldn't really so I'm going to stop that. I get uber jealous when I hear about Misty. He's had hot exes.

yesterday - tomorrow