current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Good Times
2003-06-17 - 2:36 p.m.

oooooooooh, I do love my Greg

Things are so lovely. After screaming and howling and going all crazy insane after writing my last entry, he called (perfect timing) and said he was coming over. Instantly, all my angst just floated away and the second I picked up the phone and heard his voice I had a big grin on that didn't go away. Mmmm I wound up spending the night with him at his place, and needless to say...we're having a ball.

It's amazing how he manages to make me feel like I'm beautiful. I'll go home and look in the mirror and go "He's crazy..." but I'm enjoying it nonetheless. When he tells me these things I just go, "yeah..whatever. Liar." and he goes, "No... you are beautiful." he's even gone so far as to call me flawless. Geez. And "hot," and "sexy" and about everything else.

when we woke up at his house and I looked like I always do in the mornings...totally shitty...he still said I looked nice. Wow.

He's fun to hang out with. We're always laughing. I ate at Denny's with him, and we talked, and we were yapping about his killing himself at 35 thing. And he reached out his hand over the table and held mine and asked, "Do you want to die with me?" and I said, "Maybe if you waited til 45." The first time he really started acting boyfriendy in public. When we walked out, he took my hand and when we came to his truck, he stopped and put his arms around me and I slipped my arms around his waist and we stood there for what seemed like forever, and we tried to decide where to go (his place) and finally left. At his place, he was going insane because there was blue...in a cup. Yeah, he put blue gatorade in a cup. Fascinating. Anyway he was saying, "You have to go tell all your friends about this. Tell them your boyfriend is a genius and he put blue in a cup."

Boyfriend!!!! WOW i have a boyfriend!!

I talked to his brother in the kitchen while he made sure that I wasn't older than his girlfriend. She stayed the night too and we both left at the same time. It was funny for all of us to come out of our rooms.

I'm going to keep very hush-hush about the sex. All I can say is that I'm still a virgin, so don't worry about that. He said he'd give up Counterstrike for an entire month (that is sooo romantic. Considering counterstrike is his life.) and do whatever I wanted if he could watch me get it off in the shower. I said no.

Mmmmm....I'm not going to be delusional and say this is love, I don't know if I'm even sure what it feels like, but I think this comes pretty close.

Yeah our pillow talk consists of... "I really really really like you." hahahaha

Then he brought up Oanh. Ugh he was saying how she broke his heart and I said "I, for one, am glad she got with that guy." and he said something like "Ugh" or "shut up" and I was so pissed. I said, very angrily and loudly, "OH, come ON! My GOD." And I crossed my arms and musta looked mad cuz he got nice quick. Thats the only real bad thing. I hate it when he talks about his exes. I try not to be jealous but I'm really, really, really insecure and I hate how I'm constantly comparing myself to them, or feel like I'm being compared to them. thass mah Greg

yesterday - tomorrow