current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Malaysia yo
2003-07-02 - 9:56 a.m.

Ok well the airplane ride was 3 hours. It was really a bitch. THings in Japan are so expensive. Grapefruit suice: $70.

Malaysia: Sirloin steak,$3.

Japan: Beef Jerky, $99.

By the time I arrived in Malaysia, I was about ready to die. I was soooo tired and so hungry and just... UGH

And I'm jetlagged so I wake up every morning at 4.

The food is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD. Oh my god. It's totally heaven. For the first time in ages I had really good kueh and I was bowled over.

I'm also getting ridiculously fat.

I really feel sorry for, but at the same time dislike Kenny. First of all, he has hardly any friends. They're hard to come across when you're gay and in Malaysia. And he must really jack off a lot considering I found a book of 800 Abercrombie and Fitch catalog pics, and who know how many other hot shirtless guy pics.But he always treats me like I'm such a little baby. So he's 10 years older, it's no excuse. My aunt is 40 years older and she doesn't. And he isn't a lot of fun like most gay guys. Doesn't like shopping, won't talk about guys etcetcetc. I wish he acted gayer.

******yeah ok don't read this.******

I bought lots of underwear and I bought some really sexy stuff for Greg's lapdance. Oh god I think I'm a bad kisser and I know I'm a bad sucker and I feel pretty bad about that, but I think it's okay because Greg is terrible at oral and has only gotten me to orgasm once with fingers. I really miss him. Ok that sounded wrong. I really do miss him, and not just for the sex. He said when I get back we'll go see Chicago and he's takjing me to Golfland! That sounds like fun.

******whew************

I have to get presents for everybody but I have no idea what to get! I'm really panicking about it.

My letter to Greg:

Wuzzup yo!

You are really really hard to shop for.

I'm in Kuala Lumpur and I think on Friday I'm going to Ipoh where they have DSL and everything will be dandy.

Wow! I'm actually writing an email to you! It feels weird. It's not as bad as signing a yearbook but it's still weird.

I dream of you every night but in the morning I can't remember what we did. We did something really fun last night. I think we went scootering. I also had a really freaky dream last night. I walked into my room and my dad was there and it was dark and he was talking to me in a creepy voice. I asked him what he was doing there, and then I knew it was a dream because he's really in Penang. So then I pinched myself and it didn't hurt, it just felt really creepy. Like my finger had fallen asleep and it was all tingly. And then he turned into a zombie and tried to eat me and I woke up. I hate my subconscious. Does anyone else dream as weird as me? I wish I could just dream about sex like normal people.

Oh! My aunt says that you're really cute. She said Daniel was really cute too, but she said that you were cuter. Isn't that nice? She liked his eyes. She said that she wished there were more pictures of you. So do I.

I'm still not dead! And so far, I've had bugs land in my drink 3....big ones too! 3 times! And I've been bitten twice.

I found a huge pile of dragonfruit in the supermarket and I took my picture in front of it. They're big and look cool. The insides look so gross. They apparently taste sort of like watermelon. I wish I could bring one back to you!! I was cracking up and everybody thought I was crazy. As usual.

I'm looking forward to getting an email back from you. Ahem.

"Love,"

Stephanie

yesterday - tomorrow