current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

emails
2003-07-03 - 10:23 a.m.

Argh.......I typed up the whle friggin email, then i went to another damn site, so I have to type it again.....argh

I think it went something like this:

Hey Stephanie

My mom is gay. Shes making me do all this stupid work. Mowing lawns, washing cars, vacuming, ect. I didnt even do anything to deserve punishment. I also had to help the Goodwins (my tuesday exgirlriend [ Oh hey, I still have to dump her sometime] ) move. That was gay.

Today was a good old summmer alone day. After my chores were done, and I was back from wasting time at the Goodwins, I went and my backyard and shot things with my pellet gun. After I got bored of that, and used too much ammo, I dug a hole. True story. It was pretty big too.

After that, like about 7, I biked up to Alum Rock park up to Eagle Rock. I used to do that everyday. When you come back home, Ill take you with me. its good fun, besides the Cholo mexicans that are all over the park. Hm what else....I feel like Im writing a gay xanga....

I really miss you. I even had a hallucination today. I was awkake, or maybe half awake, I was in bed, I turned over to see you looking at me. I tried to touch your face, and thn you turned white like an angel or a ghost or something crazy like that and you turned into my pillow case and then I was awake. It was really weird.

Your aunt's crazy. Daniel isnt really cute. Maybe hes cute in the sense that a hedgehog is cute, but not human cute.

I miss you Steph. Youre far away ieating food I wouldnt look at in a city I cant pronounce. Well, nine more days, or eight for you....how does that work? Youre going to time travel...cool. Well, dont die yet.

"Love",

Greg

Hi, Greg Andrews,

I hate it when I type up something and hotmail eats it, and usually I couldn't be bothered to type up the whole thing again but yours turned out very nice.

Oh, Carol moved? Did she move far, or still in the area?

I did something very, very daring today. I did this in your name and that of fake Capri Suns. I bought a dragonfruit and I ate it. Well...not the whole thing. But I took a few bites. No, the Capri sun tastes nothing like it. No, it does not taste like watermelon. Yes, it's pretty disgusting.

All I'm doing is shopping but it's pretty fun. We went to this street market last night and I learned my aunt is a great bargainer. She had to bargain extra hard because of me, because I look like a foreigner. The blue hair and the not looking like I rolled out of a pile of shit made it obvious. And they always hike up the prices for tourists at least 70%. So we stuck with the story that I was a native studying abroad, and I had to bust out my Malaysian accent. I haven't used it in ages so it was rusty.

Finally got that bikini.

I can't wait to get back so I can go to Alum Rock park and Golfland and the cheap theaters on Tuesdays with you.

I might be the one in the danger zone (there are no seatbelts in the backs of cars, and guess who always sits in the back?) but I think you're the one that needs to be careful. Don't go crazy. Halucinations can never be a healthy sign.

I saw the Matrix 2 Reloaded. It was so very very cooooooool. Awesome. Yeah. We have to see it...in a couple months.

Only a week left! Whoopee! Or, a little longer for you. Yeah, time travel. Always fun. You were wrong, the flight was day day day the entire trip so it was a pain in the ass to get to sleep.

I miss you a lot too. You're on my mind all the time. But I'm still hmphing. Don't feed me that crap! You were already pinching my ass at homecoming and getting defensive as all hell by April, and on June 1 you said you'd been waiting for it for at least 2 months. So there! I win again. You're ultra cool, but still not too cool. I spent something like 15 minutes the other night playing the little videos of you beastie rapping and hiding on my camera over and over and over, and staring at your picture. It was pretty pathetic. But yes, I miss you like crazy.

I promise that I will take all measures to insure that I won't die. You take care of yourself, too.

Steph

A what? A32? A34? A36? OH MY GOD I panicked and just about fainted I was so fucking happy. I tried on a B and it fit! WOW! WHOO! WOW! It doesn't change the fact that i don't have any cleavage but now when anyone asks at least I can say that.

The picture of you didn't show.

WHAT? What boyfriend? Chris? You never told me about any boyfriends or Chrisses! You got a boyfriend and you didn't tell me??!?!?!?!?! and you never really told me about what's truly going on between you and Gary.

Hoo! I got Chanel, Louis Vutton, Fcuck, Puma, Kenzo, Burberry, and all the really really expensive brands cheap and fake as all hell here. Well...some are fake. Some were just cheap.The Burberry, French Connection and Puma were real.

I love your Member's Only type jacket. Don't forget to give me my Andronico's tee!I gotcher brown one...

My aunt says that you're cute and you look like a really sweet girl. Isn't that special? AND she said that you and your sister don't look alike! Rejoice!

I'm going to hack my hair.... not just my bangs, my hair...all by myself. Wish me luck.

Oh Greg wrote me the absolute sweetest email. It's soooooooooooo cute. I'll send it to you.

yesterday - tomorrow