current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Greg SPEAKS
2003-07-05 - 11:04 p.m.

Hi Stephanie

I'm not at home, I'm visting my grandmother. But unlike you I dont have to go to a different continent and stay there for 2 weeks to visit my family. Nope. Just 4 or 5 hour drive to Santa Barbara. I'm here in sunny Santa barbara: Home of beutiful beaches, rich white old people, and the mexicans that work for them. I dont know if its all old rich and white, but near my Grandmother's it is. Ill be here until Sunday or Monday.

Last night, no I wasnt playing CS w Huy, Im not that big of a looser. I'll have you know that I wasnt on the computer at all, but playing Stratego with Neil. And I kicked his ass! Ha! Oh wait...thats kinda loserish...But still, I'm hella cool. I can own anyone at Stratego. My blue troops crushed his aneamic red troops through a gruesome war with many trying battles, such as his killing spree with his 2 the was ended by my advanced bomb placement muhahha. (Haha, your boyfriend is so gay).

Some gay news: when you return we have about a week, then I'm off to Camp Royenae (Or something) Boy Scout camp for a little over a week. And no E-mail or anything either....come to think of it, no mastubating either, cuz Ill be in a tent with a bunch of young boys.....hmph. Then Ill come back to you all rugged and horny as fuck. heh. Kind of right now, cuz u know, no masturbating at Grandma's.

But Im not rugged right now. Very clean shaven , combed, groomed, and cleanly dressed in nice dockers clothes to suite my country club lifestyle here in Santa Barbara. in fact, I think Im going to the country club tommorow for brunch or something. Yeah, it wasnt a typo, brunch. How gay is that? My Grandmother's house is cool though. Her and I have Tea time everyday at about 4.

I dont have any pictures of you to stare at ...I miss you more everyday...hurry up and come home. i dont care if youre infested with bug bites, just as long as youre here. Email a lot so I have something to do at late night when everyone in this house goes to sleep.

I would put last words for you, but who knows who is going to read this over there. So thats all for now. I miss you!

Love,

Greg

HE SIGNED IT LOVE! HE SIGNED IT LOVE! NO QUOTATION MARKS! HE SIGNED IT LOVE!!!

AIEEEEE! Mmmmm I am so, so happy.

yesterday - tomorrow