current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Poem! Tada!
2003-07-08 - 10:59 p.m.

a poem! whee. I thinkthis is my best ever! Whoooot. the last line is an inside joke.

Boys in Malaysia are dark and don�t have much meat

Their hair jet black, lips juicy and red

They can always stand the heat

And the humidity always keeps them wet

They like it fast and good and spicy

They like to keep things simple

But when it comes to dessert, it�s icy

And they always double dribble.

Guys in Japan have a sense of style

That hardly can be rivalled

They strive to make it worth your while

And they have a streak, quite wild.

Their creativity shows in their anime

They sure are good with their hands

And show that even a long dyed mane

Doesn�t mean you�re not a man.

The All-American hunk is really a treat

Gorgeous blue, green, gray eyes

And, ahem, big feet, and we know

The bigger the better is wise.

They�re spirited, ambitious, very bold

But they like to take their time

Closing the deal can be put on hold

Cuz the presentation is sublime.

You meet a lot of types cruising the world

It�s a big place but you can find a gem.

And white guys? It�s enough to make your hair curl

They�re not just a hit, they�re a lifetime of em

Simple, I said about the grand Malays

Sure, as complex as 1+1, except they equal nothing

True, Japanese imagination never ceases to amaze,

But drills and tentacles wouldn�t make my evening.

But I found my diamond in the rough

He�s perfect, I adore him so much

He tastes so good I can�t ever get enough

I moan at the very thought of his touch

He�s tons of fun, even when we�re not at play

He�s talented, loyal and clever

And one teeny flaw, well let�s just say

He�s better late than never.

I�ve walked the globe been everywhere

Faced disappointments and disasters

No other guy can ever compare

Cuz-duh!-Greg�s the coolmaster!

yesterday - tomorrow