current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

nipponesque
2003-07-09 - 2:00 a.m.

Sorry, I never check this email so it took forever to respond to your Gary convo mail. Urrrrrrh. Reply to hotmail. So! Oh golly golly gosh it is too obvious that Gary adores you. Really! I can tell. I am mostly right when I can tell when a guy likes a chick. And Gary likes you! Of course. Why else would he want to travel so far to be near you? Be happy and uninsecure!!

Daniel Kim's sister is ugly and looks like a crackwhore

I got japanese magazines to share with you! Oh it has so many wonderful hairstyles for hair that looks like mine but I can't read the instructions... *-_-....I'll try to figure it out with the pictures, but you know me when it comes to hair...

I've learned to use makeup (mostly sorta!)

I don't really miss the Harley shirt. I've never worn it. I think it should be yours. We need to do more clothes-swapping. I got a lovely jacket like yours with the members-only collar but green.

I think the next time Gary comes you should give him a hug. For pity's sake. What harm would a hug do. He probably thinks you don't like him at all now. FLIRT!

BRING THE FRUITS BOOK WHEN YOU COME!!!

They have Fruits postcards now too, you know!

I changed my template again. Ooooh templates are so fun.

I want to get filthy rich so I can buy us plane tickets.

japanese food is quite good but fattening. I'm getting fat again. Ugh! You should see the before and after pictures in the losing weight section in the japanese mag. I thought at 97 I'd look like an after but I look like a before!! Thus I must lose another 7 pounds.

pj;o.

yesterday - tomorrow