current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

just a brief account
2003-07-13 - 6:04 p.m.

Something green? REember who?

I am achey but happy as coach says I'll probably make #2 this year if I keep improving.

No! Nonono, most of the designers are french or italian. The american ones aren't so good. Prada kind of sucks. Max Mara is ok, like I almost wore a BCBG dress to prom but it wasn't that great. THe only thing special about it was it fit perfectly.

I found this MAC red eyeshadow that is to die for! hee it sounds weird

Oh yeh. Changed my template again. Templates are so yummy.

Summer school is such a bitch

My dad spent 2 DAYS out this time. Like today is sunday 5 and he just got back and he left like Friday night

I spent practically 3 days straight with Greg though, but he came over 2 out of 3 nights. We're going to Golfland on Monday, doesn't that sound like fun? And when I get better he's going to take me bike riding. And YAY, you get to go to the beach with Gary! That sounds like a blast.

You know where we should go when you get back? We should go to the Monterey Bay Aquarium! Yes! When's the last time I went there, like 5th grade? Educational and fun! That, and the Tech museum, and Santa Cruz, and the art museum, and we can go pretend we're rich at boring Santana Row, and all kinds of fuN!

Last night me and Greg went to Denny's. I had apple crisp with ice cream and he had a skillet. Then we walked around my apartment complex and it was a lot of fun, at like 2 in the morning. I fell inside the fountain, and dropped his gatorade in it.

3 more weeks!!!!!!!!!!

yesterday - tomorrow