current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2003-07-16 - 8:34 a.m.

If they had a Perks of Being a Wallflower, well, then I'd watch it about a gazillion times... I've already watched Ghost World so many times I lost count. The 25th Hour was OK. So was Bruce Almighty, it was funnier than I thought it'd be.

An Tran is number one.

That really is such a shame about Gary. You should loosen up and be more talkative, like you are around me. If you thought about things to say, and just said them instead of thinking "Oh no wait I won't say it because it might be stupid" then maybe things would be less awkward. You're so quiet sometimes people think you're antisocial or might feel strange and obligated to keep quiet also. And next time don't take allergy pills!

Well of COURSE your mother had to ruin it. Like that was totally unpredictable.

Lollapalooza is a waste of time. It's at the Shoreline and only lawn is left, and remember how exciting Lawn is? Well-hardly. And I loved Incubus so much....Oooooh how I adored them. But I half don't feel like seeing them now that Dirk is gone. What is Incubus without Dirk? it's incomplete I say.

Yeah we oughta go to shows. I feel like such a loser outcast for not having gone to one in soooo long. I'd die to see someone playing an electric guitar. GOtta find out if the KBS is doing anything anytime soon.

I GAINED 5 POUNDS. WHAT?? WHAT?? I'm a kid! I'm supposed to have a metabolism! I'm not supposed to be a human yoyo yet! That's only supposed to happen when I'm 25! I'm not old enough to be a yoyo! Fuck you, god of fat.

---------

Tokyo was sooooo much fun. THanks a lot for letting us stay with you. I am absolutely killing myself for not getting mroe of those to-die-for earrings. OOOH it makes me soo mad, they were madly wonderful. --sigh....-- I really am quite stupid.

Thanks... for the enlarger? Is it one of those overhead projector things which helps you draw onto a wall? Hmmm... sounds like a good idea. However, it's sort of like cheating, isn't it? I mean, wouldn't my teacher admire a real artist's work instead of some tracing? Ha! Oh well. As long as it turns out looking good, who cares how I do it, right?

I'm very glad that Gigi and I have so much in common. I am looking forward to seeing her or talking to her sometime soon as well. She sounds like a lot of fun.

NO. And that's final. I've never had to suffer through math tuition before and I absolutely refuse to now. A B is not all that bad. I can manage. Really don't worry. I still have plenty of time to study for the SATs. Sort of.

Yes.... well the $10 tip was on top of a $40 bill, 2 trips =$80+tip is $90 which is not bad, not bad at all. Except he's a stupid jew and saves and invests it all in--get this--his Charles Schwab account. Hmph! He should just spend it on me. Heh

Talk to you later

Love

Stef

yesterday - tomorrow