current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Haute Couture
2003-07-20 - 10:07 p.m.

AAAAAAH! You have to let me see Hot Hot Heat!

I taped Blur on Conan!

Doubles is harder because you have to volley.. and also it's psychological because I get freaked out when it's doubles time.

Greg gut me a drumstick. :)

I miss him a lot and he only left this morning! Ahhrarasrar. He's in scout camp. Oh he stayed late again and got caught sneaking in. Dammit. Hah, he's soooooooooo sweet. He said, "Do you want to do something silly?" and I said, "Ok." and so he suggested, "At..... oh... 10:30 every night, look at the moon and think of me, ok? And I'll do it too, and it will be cool." I laughed and said, "HAHA....ok, sure." So I'm waiting until 10:30 to hit the sack. And he said that he'd miss everything about me and he went in and out of my door 4 times to kiss me goodbye again and again. You seriously need to get a boyfriend. It's a blast. We'll find you a summer fling.

Do you have a braces update?

WAAAAAH... I don't want braces nononononono! I will get invisalign! Oh god it makes me want to cry.

Oh something wonderful happened that made me so proud. I was flipping through Jane (It's the only girlie magazine I really like and want to subscribe to) and there was a fashoin photo shoot in it. So I was just looking through it and I spotted this girl's outfit and I said, "Oh my god, that is SO Prada." and guess what? I looked at the list of clothing and I was RIGHT! She was wearing Prada!!!!!!!!! Can you believe it!? I felt like such a fashionista.

I've gotten you a present! fallallalalalala. You will like it.

*blink* I wear makeup and I'm turning into a girl but I'm not a slut and I'm not a girlie girl and all the chicks at school still piss me off.

What about a fashion career?

yesterday - tomorrow