current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Who wants coach's cock in their ass?
2003-11-10 - 6:50 p.m.

Maggie does!

Anyway

I'd like to think of me not being crazy Stephanie today, but taking a stand for myself and my friends.

First of all I confronted Amy Goodman who was being a real ho by spreading my diaryland things to everyone within listening distance. I told her off about not only reading my diary but giving it to her brother. All she did was nod and say "ok." andI guess she looked remorseful...?

Then in tennis Maggie was a genuine bitch by telling coach that An was extremely unhappy about the awards decisions (JUSTIFIABLY!) Therefore getting An suspended. When I told the rest of the team, they were all enraged. Her little "crush" on coach had really gone too far. At first we weren't sure it was Maggie as coach just said that "other girls on the team" were talking. But then I called all of the team up to the locker room and I made a feisty angry speech on how we are a team and doing shit like that is not very team-y. I told everybody what had happened and said that whoever the snitch was, they should really feel shitty about themselves. Because betraying other people to coach just to ass-kiss him is not going to amount to anything and is a real shit thing to do. Coach is not the team. WE are the team. We are the players, we are what makes the team up and who does the work. Not coach. We are the ones that win. And we won't have a chance to win if people pull shit like this. Look now--whoever did it just jeapordized our chances for winning in CCS. Without An, we'll lose for sure.

This I said with a very bitchy tone.

Maggie started crying immediately after, thus I realized duh.... she must have said it. Otherwise why the fuck would she be crying. Stupid bitch. She really needs to jsut give up on coach already. He is NOT going to fuck her! Ever! He's got a nice little asian girlfriend who not only is slave-like, like Maggie is, but is good-looking to boot and probably a killer in the sack. Maggie on the other hand... the only action she gets is her freakin ghost animes. If she can't get a nerdy little 16 year old asian boy how the fuck does she think she's going to get a 26 year old asian man?

I imitated her today, and said "An! This is Maggie." and I kissed An's ass. She screamed and said I deserved a place on Whose Line for that move.

"Yes sir!"

My ass!

Because I am a total biter, DOOCE! Forgive me. I thought this would be fun.

to anger me:

Say that yeah, before you leave for your trip, you will spend the evening at the volleyball game with me. Then act like a jerk in embarrassing me in front of your friends and stand me up at the game--or worse, show up at the game for 5 minutes, ignore me and leave without saying goodbye, because of Joel who gives you my diaryland

to make me giddy:

Call me late at night while I'm in bed and apologize profusely, say that you appreciate me, everything I do for you and how I put up with all your crap, refuse to have me hang up or hang up yourself for a good hour or so, have a competition on who's going to put the phone down first but neither of us does for a long long while, then finally wish me a sweet goodnight, not read my diaryland because you respect my privacy, sing me a song, and go off.

See? Mine are different. Longer.

yesterday - tomorrow