current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

letter to greg
2003-11-12 - 11:19 p.m.

Info:

just click on the damn thing!

A car is a huge vibrator on wheels:

All a girl really needs to get some satisfaction is a car, a tank of gas, a bumpy road, and a tight pair of jeans.

Bang bang, he shot me down

Bang bang, I hit the ground

Bang bang, that awful sound

Bang bang, my baby shot me down - Nancy Sinatra

Potato: greg is such a punk

Foo Manchu Too: hm?

potato: he was pickin on me

potato: i can't really explain it to you

Foo Manchu Too: so what else is new

potato: and then he was like "hey you gotta watch my stuff for me okay? because i gotta go urinate"

Foo Manchu Too: sounds like him

potato: i was like "o

potato: ,"i'm not gonna watch your stuff"

potato: "watch my stuff..brandon you watch my stuff too because i'm gonna go urinate"

potato: it was in one of the small rooms in the G-building

potato: where everyone was changing for costume approval

Foo Manchu Too: yes, i know

Foo Manchu Too: nippl

potato: yeah

potato: he did that too

potato: quite hilarious actually

potato: justin went up to the window and licked it

potato: haha

Foo Manchu Too: quite sickening actually

potato: despite that he was half-naked now that was sickening

potato: but his acting was funny

Foo Manchu Too: um... yeah

Foo Manchu Too: I happen to like his half-nakedness

Foo Manchu Too: but okay

Foo Manchu Too: just not his gay-ness, sometimes

potato: thats why he's Gregory Gaye

Foo Manchu Too: you're tellin me?

potato: it was rhetorical

potato: oh...and my costume got rejected

Foo Manchu Too: hahaha

potato: that 4 eyed hag

Foo Manchu Too: what did she think it was too flashy?

potato: no...

potato: it was quite fine actually

potato: but they looked at me because i wasn't wearing cowboy boots

potato: and a jean skirt

potato: i was in a red/white plaided country dress

potato: since the theme was 50s western

potato: and that dress was pretty western to me

Foo Manchu Too: yep, flashy

Foo Manchu Too: They want yo to just blend in

potato: i know

potato: first it was prom

potato: now its just a dance

potato: a regular dance

potato: westernized

Foo Manchu Too: gross

potato: its a dance full of hicks

Potato: but hey

potato: the best part

potato: i'm in front

potato: dancing

Foo Manchu Too: cool

sigh....I hope you weren't flirting with her. Just cuz you saw her not fatness or her big boobs or something. I'd be hecka hecka mad if you were. But she sounds more pissed off than enthralled with your charm. She would steal my boyfriend though. What a ho! Tell me she still annoys you, too.

sorry I got mad. It is frustrating. I mean doesn't it bug you at all that I'm not going to see you until MOnday? That's going to be like a week and 3 days since I last spent time with you. I mean aren't you pissed off about that in the least? Maybe you didn't realize.

Actually, I'm not sorry. I'm still mad. NOt at you, at the fact.

yesterday - tomorrow