current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Boring Sixteen
2003-11-24 - 9:22 p.m.

Ok, here we are... the big 16. Not quite over the hill yet, but getting there.

Sweet Sixteen was a stupid party. it was fun until I started getting sick of the sex and Norissa started ruining the whole thing. Not inviting her any more. And the worst slumber party I ever had: I fell asleep at a record-breaking 11:30. How pathetic. But whatever...I got cool presents, i guess, so that's that. I got uh.... a duck, a Bad Girl's scrapbook, some clothes, MONEy.

Favorite things:

Mary clock from Lisa, scarf from Lisa, Magna doodle from Greg, jacket from dad, racetrack from Greg.

We played Twister, Oh I don't know, some things were pretty fun I guess. Greg came, acted grumpy, and after a short talk with me decided to leave. I guess I didn't blame him.

Anyway, my driving test is tomorrow and, wow, I really wish I could write some witty great little entry about being sixteen and how great it is and cool, and how I'm now so very mature and grown-up and not innocent or naive...Something deep, and meaningful, and an excellent example of writing. But I really don't have it in me. So I'm sixteen. Whoop-dee-doo. Nobody really made too big a deal about it, so I guess it doesn't seem like that big of a deal to me. I can't do anything more than I could before. Besides drive. So. Whatever.

Wow, I'm so lazy and un-motivated it's scary.

This year, my mother didn't send me any money but she is celebrating her anniversary.

I really want to be put on hot or not but can't find a cute enough pic. Hmph.

yesterday - tomorrow