current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Kathy AIM
2003-11-27 - 8:55 p.m.

yaaaaaa! I got to talk to Kathy!

neomu menu: hi foo

neomu menu: foo..

Foo Manchu Too: hi

Foo Manchu Too: sorry i was lying in bed all sick and shit

Foo Manchu Too: greaaaaaat

Foo Manchu Too: So are you eating yet?

Foo Manchu Too: aiya

neomu menu signed off at 6:52:04 PM.

neomu menu signed on at 6:52:18 PM.

Foo Manchu Too: ?

Foo Manchu Too: hi?

neomu menu: sorry

Foo Manchu Too: its ok

Foo Manchu Too: do you like lunchboxes!!!!

neomu menu: the lunchables? or the tin lunchboxes with the thermoses?

Foo Manchu Too: the thermos ones

neomu menu: oh yeah yeah!

Foo Manchu Too: neat me too

Foo Manchu Too: So have you eaten?

Foo Manchu Too: happy thanksgiving btw i guess

neomu menu: yeah

neomu menu: thanks

neomu menu: did you have a good turkey day ?

Foo Manchu Too: um... it started off really horrible, and then I saw Bad Santa which is directed b Terry Zwigoff, same guy as Ghost World, and it was a

Foo Manchu Too: really hilarious great movie but then i came back and got sick and started blowing chunks

neomu menu: oh... that's bad

neomu menu: feel better now?

Foo Manchu Too: kinda

Foo Manchu Too: so how were the relatives? put-up able?

neomu menu: yeah!

neomu menu: it was kind of suprising actually

neomu menu: the big mean uncle david has fallen in love again, and we spent the whole conversation talking about his girlfriend

neomu menu: it was ok

Foo Manchu Too: haha neat

Foo Manchu Too: the one that was a real dick to you? wow she must be something very special

neomu menu: yeah!

Foo Manchu Too: Aren't you just dying to see Love Actually??

Foo Manchu Too: I am! But I don't know who with!

neomu menu: yes yes!

Foo Manchu Too: When are you coming?

neomu menu: the 22nd

neomu menu: go see it now anyway

Foo Manchu Too: hmmm...wow that's far

neomu menu: yeah..

Foo Manchu Too: I can't take Greg because he's poor

Foo Manchu Too: And there is nobody else... phoo!

neomu menu: i thought he was loaded or something

Foo Manchu Too: His dad got laid off....so now they're kind of in a financial struggle...

neomu menu: ohh

neomu menu: that's bad

Foo Manchu Too: yeah, the economy is so retarded

Foo Manchu Too: WOW! I'll be spending a lot on gifts

neomu menu: i need to go shopping

neomu menu: but then i really just buy you gifts

Foo Manchu Too: and gary!

neomu menu: yeah and gary

Foo Manchu Too: do you like Stationery or no you have enough

neomu menu: i have no more stationary so it's good

Foo Manchu Too: ah ok

Foo Manchu Too: hehehehehe I feel very sneaky and good

Foo Manchu Too: I have a nice present lined up

neomu menu: now i know i will get a lunchbox and stationary!

Foo Manchu Too: shut up!

Foo Manchu Too: Psh never mind

neomu menu: haha

Foo Manchu Too: I'll get new presents

Foo Manchu Too: I gave away my present to Greg too

Foo Manchu Too: I'm not sneaky at all.. I'm dumb

neomu menu: well i guess there is no real way to be sneaky

neomu menu: i made pumpkin pie

Foo Manchu Too: oh wow

Foo Manchu Too: genius

Foo Manchu Too: Was it good?

neomu menu: yes

Foo Manchu Too: ugh

neomu menu: it was pretty good

neomu menu: oh sorry!

Foo Manchu Too: No I'm just being jealous

Foo Manchu Too: That's very good for yoU! I just wish I could cook too instead of screwing up my ramen noodles

Foo Manchu Too: now Ill make you cook for me

neomu menu: i could teach you how to cook too if you want

Foo Manchu Too: maybe though I think I'm a disaster

Foo Manchu Too: I tried to help my mom cook once, and she spanked me and told me never to again! hehe

neomu menu: ha!

neomu menu: I made my mom spill a bowl of soup and break a bowl today

Foo Manchu Too: yikes

neomu menu: she yelled at me but i said that she was the one that bumped into me, not me into her

Foo Manchu Too: so then it was ok?

neomu menu: she left me alone after that

Foo Manchu Too: thats good i guess

neomu menu: and people were already over so she couldnt continue yelling at me

Foo Manchu Too: Billy Bob Thornton has skinny arms

Foo Manchu Too: I like skinny arms

Foo Manchu Too: I guess that's the one good thing about company then, they're like politeness shields

neomu menu: is it a good movie?

Foo Manchu Too: yesss

Foo Manchu Too: lots and lots of cussing but its still funny

neomu menu: that's good

Foo Manchu Too: the directing is very ghost world in that it makes ordinary strip mall trashy people look really dumb

neomu menu: heh

Foo Manchu Too: and there's really stupid asian girls in it! "Melly Cwismas! Happy Holliday!"

neomu menu: ha!

Foo Manchu Too: are you going shopping tomorrow?

neomu menu: i dont think so

neomu menu: mabye saturday

Foo Manchu Too: I'm thinking about it; the sales are so good but then you have to compete with 50 million other shoppers

neomu menu: oh yeah the big sales!

Foo Manchu Too: Old Navy is having a sale where if you purchase something you can get scarves for only a dollar apiece! Only tomorrow

neomu menu: oh get me a scarf!

Foo Manchu Too: I will if I go

neomu menu: ok

Foo Manchu Too: ummm how long will you be on?

Foo Manchu Too: I think I have to go eat now

neomu menu: oh well i can come back latter

Foo Manchu Too: ok

Foo Manchu Too: tee tee why ell!

neomu menu: ok go eat

Auto response from Foo Manchu Too: feasting

Foo Manchu Too: i have to teah you the gigolo song

Foo Manchu Too: Ok so I'm like all "Hey Kathy"

Foo Manchu Too: and you're like all "Yeah?"

neomu menu: gigolo song?

Foo Manchu Too: and I go "You wanna jig?"

Foo Manchu Too: And you say "Jig-a-who?"

Foo Manchu Too: and I say "Gigolo!"

Foo Manchu Too: and you go "My hands are high, my feet are low, and this is how I gigolo"

Foo Manchu Too: and I go "her hands are high! Her feet are low! And this is how shejigolos!"

Foo Manchu Too: and then we dance and clap and go "Jig! A lo! Jig jig! A lo a lo!"

Foo Manchu Too: It's become really popular in school

neomu menu: really

neomu menu: ?

Foo Manchu Too: truly

neomu menu: wow

Foo Manchu Too: My thanksgiving dinner was quite good considering we didn't cook any of it

Foo Manchu Too: actually because we didn't cook any of it, probably

Foo Manchu Too: wahahahaha, only very average to ugly girls get 7s in hot or not .com

Foo Manchu Too: and Norissa only got like a 7

Foo Manchu Too: So she really isn't as hot as we thought

neomu menu: ha!

Foo Manchu Too: did u eat a turkey?

neomu menu: we had ham

neomu menu: good good food

neomu menu: for you

Foo Manchu Too: mmm

neomu menu: i found nice art

neomu menu: femalepersuasion.net

Foo Manchu Too: oh you always have good sites

Foo Manchu Too: when I look for good sites all I get are the scary ones where the mean things pop out and scream and then I get scared

neomu menu: i found it from a skater site to beautiful decay to this

neomu menu: oh

neomu menu: i havent been to i love baccon in a loooong time

Foo Manchu Too: Oh wow I haven't either

neomu menu: yeah!

Foo Manchu Too: oh! gasp it's really nice

Foo Manchu Too: it has cool music too

neomu menu: it's nice huh

neomu menu: oh wow for me the music took a long time to come on

neomu menu: shows how slow my computer is

Foo Manchu Too: heh at least you have realplayer I guess

neomu menu: oh yeah.. but oh well

Foo Manchu Too: so have you talked to gary lately?

neomu menu: i just did

Foo Manchu Too: on the phone or aim

neomu menu: aim

Foo Manchu Too: cool

neomu menu: we talked about how to steal beer

Foo Manchu Too: hah

Foo Manchu Too: Do you remember when Thuy did it once in the 8th grade?

neomu menu: no..

Foo Manchu Too: or.. Angela then.. "thuy" now

neomu menu: oh yeah angela!

Foo Manchu Too: yeah... we went to the liquor store and she just put her hands around it, the lady thought it was soda

neomu menu: dont confuse me

neomu menu: hehe yeah that's what i told him to do

Foo Manchu Too: sorry... I accidentally call her Angela sometimes too and then everybody gives me these scathing looks like "You have no respect for her vietnamese heritage"

neomu menu: pshh

Foo Manchu Too: yeah really

neomu menu: that's so dumb and really funny

Foo Manchu Too: yeah....she wears overalls all the time now too

neomu menu: overalls!?

Foo Manchu Too: and--this is so gross--instead of making out with Philip or whatever, she pops his pimples in public

Foo Manchu Too: it's just too disgusting

neomu menu: oh my god

neomu menu: doesnt he care?

Foo Manchu Too: he puts up with it

Foo Manchu Too: i think they've fucked, too

neomu menu: aww gross

Foo Manchu Too: heehee when I heard about that all I could think about was her light up jesus

neomu menu: ahahaaa

neomu menu: is phillip cute?

Foo Manchu Too: no...

Foo Manchu Too: I think you've seen pics

neomu menu: ughh then that's terrible

Foo Manchu Too: yeah

Foo Manchu Too: also remember that calvin guy from sierramont who had that mole right smack in the middle of his forehead?

neomu menu: yeah! and then he turned all ganster or something

Foo Manchu Too: well I don't know about gangster

Foo Manchu Too: But all of a sudden this year he's frightfully nice and I think he has a crush on me cuz he likes to follow me around and compliment me a lot

Foo Manchu Too: he hangs with the juan calvin brian christian anzelde group now

neomu menu: yes

neomu menu: i could never stop staring at the mol

neomu menu: e

Foo Manchu Too: he got it removed though! It's gone!

Foo Manchu Too: Ashley Higa still has hers

neomu menu: Wow

neomu menu: Oh yeah Ashley

neomu menu: Well she's popular so she doesnt need to worry

Foo Manchu Too: yeah i guess so

Foo Manchu Too: our girl's volleyball team won CCS and got their banner already and a whole rally devoted to them

neomu menu: neato

neomu menu: a whole rally?

Foo Manchu Too: I was angry because tennis and Xcountry made it to CCS, we didn't win but we were both league champs and I think we did really good and deserved a place in a rally too

neomu menu: woah

Foo Manchu Too: It should have just been an all sports rally

neomu menu: yeah

Foo Manchu Too: ah well

Foo Manchu Too: you get will ferrel at your school

Foo Manchu Too: so

neomu menu: that's true

neomu menu: but our sports teams totally suck ass

Foo Manchu Too: haha, you make up for it with your academic excellence

neomu menu: ha yeah

neomu menu: i have to go now bye

neomu menu signed off at 8:54:10 PM.

yesterday - tomorrow